Investor Alert

F5 Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 30, 2023, 4:19 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 23,162

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 141.95

$ 143.26


+1.31 +0.92%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Alan J. Higginson

Presently, Alan J. Higginson is Non-Executive Chairman for F5, Inc.

He previously occupied the position of President for Atrieva Corp., Advisor at Kline Hawkes & Co., Chairman for Hubspan, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Hubspan, Inc. and Executive Vice President-Worldwide Sales at Sierra Entertainment, Inc.

Alan J. Higginson received an MBA and an undergraduate degree from Santa Clara University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/08/2023 1,272   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/01/2022 1,000   Disposition at $164.73 per share. 164,730
03/09/2022 1,282   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
09/02/2021 1,000   Disposition at $202.28 per share. 202,280
03/10/2021 2,543   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/19/2021 1,633   Disposition at $199 per share. 324,967
03/11/2020 1,633   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
09/06/2019 1,688   Disposition at $132.9 per share. 224,336
03/13/2019 1,688   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2018 1,470   Gift at $0 per share. 0
05/04/2018 1,740   Disposition at $168.47 per share. 293,138

Officers and Executives

Mr. François Locoh-Donou
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Francis J. Pelzer
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Dr. Geng Lin
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Gail Coury
Chief Information Security Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Mike Wiley
Chief Technology Officer-Applications & VP
Ms. Haiyan Song
Ms. Yvette Smith
SVP-Customer Success & Business Transformation
Mr. Angus James Bruce Robertson
Senior Vice President & General Manager-Nginx
Mr. Ankur Singla
Senior Vice President
Mr. Mark E. Kramer
Senior Vice President-Global Customer Support
Mr. Frank Strobel
Director-Business Development
Ms. Kara Lynn Sprague
Chief Product Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Tom Fountain
Chief Strategy Officer & EVP-Global Services
Mr. Chad Whalen
Executive Vice President-Worldwide Sales
Ms. Mika Yamamoto
EVP, Chief Marketing & Customer Experience Officer
Ms. Suzanne DuLong
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Ana M. White
Chief People Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Scot F. Rogers
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. Alan J. Higginson
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Sripada Shivananda
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth Lynch Buse
Independent Director
Mr. Nicholas Mehta
Independent Director
Mr. Michael F. Montoya
Independent Director
Mr. James M. Phillips
Independent Director
Ms. Marianne Budnik
Independent Director
Mr. Michael L. Dreyer
Independent Director
Mr. Peter S. Klein
Independent Director
Ms. Marie E Myers
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.