Investor Alert

1-800-FLOWERS.COM Inc. Cl A



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 14, 2021, 6:53 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 6,862

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 31.54

$ 33.03


+1.49 +4.72%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Eugene F. DeMark

Eugene F. DeMark is on the board of 1-800-FLOWERS.COM, Inc. and Member of New York State Society of Certified Public Accountants and Member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

In the past he occupied the position of Area Managing Partner at KPMG LLP, President-Nassau County Council at Boy Scouts of America, Chairman-Long Island Chapter at The National Multiple Sclerosis Society, President-Nassau Chapter at National Association of Accountants and Treasurer of New Long Island Partnership, Inc.

Mr. DeMark received an undergraduate degree from Hofstra University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/01/2021 360   Disposition at $28.52 per share. 10,268
12/09/2020 1,979   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2019 5,363   Disposition at $13.02 per share. 69,827
12/09/2019 3,401   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2018 3,538   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/11/2017 4,186   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/13/2016 1,914   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/08/2016 1,500   Disposition at $11.07 per share. 16,605

Officers and Executives

Mr. James Francis McCann
Executive Chairman
Mr. Christopher G. McCann
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. William E. Shea
CFO, Treasurer, SVP-Finance & Administration
Mr. Arnold P. Leap
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Steven A. Lightman
President-Gourmet Foods & Gift Baskets
Mr. Robert M. Tas
Chief Growth Officer
Mr. Brian McGee
Senior Vice President-Real Estate
Mr. Gerard M. Gallagher
Senior Vice President-Business Affairs
Mr. Thomas G. Hartnett
President-Consumer Floral Brands
Ms. Stephanie Redish Hofmann
Ms. Dina Colombo
Mr. Amit Shah
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Joseph D. Pititto
SVP-Investor Relations & Corporate Communications
Ms. Maureen Paradine
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Michael R. Manley
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Leonard J. Elmore
Independent Director
Mr. Larry Zarin
Independent Director
Mr. Eugene F. DeMark
Independent Director
Ms. Geralyn R. Breig
Independent Director
Mr. Sean P. Hegarty
Independent Director
Ms. Katherine Oliver
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Cannavino
Independent Director
Mr. Adam Hanft
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.