Investor Alert

Corning Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 7, 2021, 7:44 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 72,647

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 45.67

$ 46.00


+0.33 +0.72%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Mark Stephen Wrighton

Dr. Mark S. Wrighton is an Independent Director at Corning, Inc., an Independent Director at Brooks Automation, Inc. and a Trustee, Chancellor Emeritus & Professor at Washington University in St. Louis. He is on the Board of Directors at Corning, Inc., Brooks Automation, Inc., Washington University in St. Louis, BJC Health System, Concordance Academy of Leadership, The Donald Danforth Plant Science Center, United Way of Greater St. Louis, Institute of International Education, Inc. and St. Louis Science Center. Dr. Wrighton was previously employed as an Independent Director by Cabot Corp., a Head-Chemistry Department & Professor by Massachusetts Institute of Technology, a Member by American Academy of Arts & Sciences, a Member by American Philosophical Society, a Chairman by Association of American Universities, a Chairman by Business-Higher Education Forum, and a Chairman by Consortium on Financing of Higher Education. He also served on the board at Akermin, Inc., A.G. Edwards, Inc., The National Science Board, OIS Optical Imaging Systems, Inc., GE Ionics, Inc., Helix Technology Corp. and St. Louis Regional Chamber & Growth Association. He received his undergraduate degree from Florida State University and a doctorate degree from California Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
11/07/2019 2,345   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $18.95 per share. 44,437
10/29/2018 4,430   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $10.75 per share. 47,622

Officers and Executives

Mr. Wendell P. Weeks
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Eric S. Musser
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. R. Tony Tripeny
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Anne Mullins
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. David L. Morse
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Lewis A. Steverson
EVP, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer
Ms. Cheryl C. Capps
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John P. Bayne
SVP & General Manager-Mobile Consumer Electronics
Dr. Jeffrey W. Evenson
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lawrence D. McRae
Vice Chairman & Corporate Development Officer
Mr. Martin J. Curran
Executive Vice President & Innovation Officer
Dr. Roger Walton Ferguson
Mr. Edward A. Schlesinger
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Ann H. S. Nicholson
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Robert P. France
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Linda E. Jolly
Secretary & Vice President
Dr. Deborah D. Rieman
Independent Director
Mr. Hansel Emory Tookes
Independent Director
Dr. Mark Stephen Wrighton
Independent Director
Mr. Richard T. Clark
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Independent Director
Ms. Deborah Ann Henretta
Independent Director
Mr. Robert F. Cummings
Independent Director
Mr. Donald W. Blair
Independent Director
Dr. Daniel P. Huttenlocher
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt M. Landgraf
Independent Director
Mr. Leslie A. Brun
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.