Investor Alert

Corning Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 12, 2021, 7:48 p.m.





+0.07 +0.16%


Volume 51,826

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 45.14

$ 42.85


-2.29 -5.07%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Hansel Emory Tookes

Hansel Emory Tookes is on the board of Corning, Inc., Ryder System, Inc. and UNCF Special Programs Corp. Mr. Tookes previously occupied the position of Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Raytheon Aircraft Co., President for Raytheon International, Inc., President-Large Military Engines Group at The Pratt & Whitney Co., Inc., Executive Vice President-Aircraft Products at United Technologies Corp. and Executive Vice President at Raytheon Co.

He received a graduate degree from the University of West Florida and an undergraduate degree from Florida State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/30/2019 2,345   Disposition at $30 per share. 70,350
10/30/2019 2,345   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $18.95 per share. 44,437
10/25/2017 6,513   Disposition at $31.6 per share. 205,811
10/25/2017 4,430   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $10.75 per share. 47,622
10/25/2017 2,083   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $22.86 per share. 47,617
11/29/2016 1,985   Disposition at $24.34 per share. 48,315
11/29/2016 1,985   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $22.39 per share. 44,444

Officers and Executives

Mr. Wendell P. Weeks
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Eric S. Musser
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. R. Tony Tripeny
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Anne Mullins
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. David L. Morse
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Lewis A. Steverson
EVP, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer
Ms. Cheryl C. Capps
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John P. Bayne
SVP & General Manager-Mobile Consumer Electronics
Dr. Jeffrey W. Evenson
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lawrence D. McRae
Vice Chairman & Corporate Development Officer
Mr. Martin J. Curran
Executive Vice President & Innovation Officer
Dr. Roger Walton Ferguson
Mr. Edward A. Schlesinger
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Ann H. S. Nicholson
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Robert P. France
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Linda E. Jolly
Secretary & Vice President
Dr. Deborah D. Rieman
Independent Director
Mr. Hansel Emory Tookes
Independent Director
Dr. Mark Stephen Wrighton
Independent Director
Mr. Richard T. Clark
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Independent Director
Ms. Deborah Ann Henretta
Independent Director
Mr. Robert F. Cummings
Independent Director
Mr. Donald W. Blair
Independent Director
Dr. Daniel P. Huttenlocher
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt M. Landgraf
Independent Director
Mr. Leslie A. Brun
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.