Investor Alert

Corning Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 7, 2021, 7:44 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 72,647

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 45.67

$ 46.00


+0.33 +0.72%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Roger Walton Ferguson

Roger Walton Ferguson is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 11 different companies and is President & Chief Executive Officer at College Retirement Equities Fund and President & Chief Executive Officer of Teachers Insurance & Annuity Association of America (Invt). He is also Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc., Member of The Economic Club of New York, Member-Humanities & Social Sciences Commission at American Academy of Arts & Sciences, Member of American Philosophical Society, Member of National Association for Business Economics, Member of The Group of Thirty and Member of Prium Cos. LLC and on the board of 12 other companies.

In the past he was Chairman of Financial Stability Board, Partner & Associate at McKinsey & Co., Inc., Attorney at Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP, Vice Chairman-Governors Board at Federal Reserve System, Chairman of Swiss Re America Holding Corp., President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at TIAA Real Estate Account, Chief Executive Officer at Swiss Re Financial Services Corp., President & Chief Executive Officer at TIAA-CREF Trust Co., FSB, President, Chief Executive Officer & Trustee at TIAA-CREF Life Insurance Co., Chairman at Business-Higher Education Forum and President & Chief Executive Officer for The Teachers Insurance & Annuity Association of America-Colleg.

He received a graduate degree, a doctorate and an undergraduate degree from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value

Officers and Executives

Mr. Wendell P. Weeks
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Eric S. Musser
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. R. Tony Tripeny
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Anne Mullins
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. David L. Morse
Chief Technology Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Lewis A. Steverson
EVP, Chief Legal & Administrative Officer
Ms. Cheryl C. Capps
Chief Supply Chain Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John P. Bayne
SVP & General Manager-Mobile Consumer Electronics
Dr. Jeffrey W. Evenson
Chief Strategy Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lawrence D. McRae
Vice Chairman & Corporate Development Officer
Mr. Martin J. Curran
Executive Vice President & Innovation Officer
Dr. Roger Walton Ferguson
Mr. Edward A. Schlesinger
Senior Vice President & Controller
Ms. Ann H. S. Nicholson
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Robert P. France
Senior Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Linda E. Jolly
Secretary & Vice President
Dr. Deborah D. Rieman
Independent Director
Mr. Hansel Emory Tookes
Independent Director
Dr. Mark Stephen Wrighton
Independent Director
Mr. Richard T. Clark
Lead Independent Director
Dr. Stephanie A. Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin J. Martin
Independent Director
Ms. Deborah Ann Henretta
Independent Director
Mr. Robert F. Cummings
Independent Director
Mr. Donald W. Blair
Independent Director
Dr. Daniel P. Huttenlocher
Independent Director
Mr. Kurt M. Landgraf
Independent Director
Mr. Leslie A. Brun
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /quotes/zigman/17636479/composite VUZI+15.60%
  • /quotes/zigman/237947/composite JCP-5.83%
  • /quotes/zigman/59392505/composite NUGT-2.93%
  • /quotes/zigman/59386294/composite JNUG-5.94%
  • /quotes/zigman/65801738/composite TLT+1.11%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.