Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Goldman Sachs Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 21, 2023, 7:48 p.m.





+1.43 +0.43%


Volume 65,138

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 336.70

$ 330.24


-6.46 -1.92%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. David Michael Solomon
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Edward Waldron
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Denis P. Coleman
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Marco Argenti
Co-Chief Information Officer
Mr. George C. Lee
Co-Chief Information Officer
Ms. Ericka Leslie
Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Marc Nachmann
Global Head-Asset & Wealth Management
Mr. Julian Charles Salisbury
Global Head-Goldman Sachs Asset Management
Ms. Elizabeth G. Martin
Global Co-Head-GS Electronic Trading
Ms. Jyothsna Natauri
Director & Global Head-Healthcare Investing
Ms. Janki Gandhi
Managing Director-Cross-Markets
Ms. Tanya Baker
Global Head-GS Accelerate
Mr. Robert Drake-Brockman
Co-Head-Prime Brokerage, EMEA
Ms. Marie Kirk
Head-Engineering, Asia Pacific
Mr. Francesco Pascuzzi
Co-Head-Natural Resources Investment Banking, EMEA
Mr. Jeroen Rombouts
Head-EMEA Foreign Exchange Sales
Mr. Zaid Khaldi
Co-CEO-Middle East & North Africa
Ms. Audrey Woon
MD-Securities Division Compliance
Ms. Yasmine Bassili
Managing Director-Debt Underwriting Group
Mr. Douglas De Filippi
Global Head-Acquisitions & Divestitures
Ms. Nicole Weeldreyer
Managing Director-Investment Management Division
Mr. Clifton Marriott
Co-Head-European TMT Investment Banking
Mr. Raghav Maliah
Global Vice Chairman-Investment Banking
Mr. Cyril Goddeeris
Global Head-Prime Services
Mr. Rajesh Venkataramani
Head-Gcem Foreign Exchange Options Trading
Mr. James Ellery
Head-GCEM in Asia Pacific
Mr. Hidehiro Imatsu
Co-Head-Macro Trading, Asia-Pacific
Mr. David Binnion
Co-Head-Equity Capital Markets-Asia ex-Japan
Mr. Varun Rastogi
Managing Director-Leveraged Finance
Mr. Brian Pasquinelli
Managing Director-Stock Derivatives Trading
Mr. Chris Buddin
Head-Clean Technology
Mr. Michael Broadbery
Head-Securities Division Compliance-Asia Pacific
Mr. Rodolfo Pérez
Co-Head-Investment Banking Operations
Mr. Manuel Camacho
Co-Head-Investment Banking Operations
Mr. Hari Moorthy
Global Head-Transaction Banking, Invt Banking Div
Mr. Bill Chu
Managing Director-China Investment Banking Team
Mr. Matt Kilsby
Managing Director-Equities Technology
Mr. Darius Naraghi
Managing Director-Equity Capital Market
Mr. Tibor Kossa
Co-Head-Mergers & Acquisitions, Germany & Austria
Mr. Max Ritter
Head-Latin America Mergers & Acquisitions
Mr. Tom Malafronte
Head-US Leveraged-Finance Trading
Mr. Steven Budig
Managing Director-Merchant Banking
Ms. Megan Hogan
Global Head-Diversity Recruiting
Mr. Yuriy Podoshev
Managing Dir & Global Head, Bank Loans Engineering
Ms. Elaine Rene
Mr. Chris Semones
Managing Director-Merchant Banking Division
Mr. Mark Maislish
Managing Director & Head-Equity Syndicate-EMEA
Mr. Diego Fortunati
MD-Indls M&A Team-Europe, Middle East & Africa
Ms. Marguerite Bion
Managing Director-EMEA Financial Institution Group
Mr. Russell E. Hutchinson
COO-Global Mergers & Acquisitions Business
Ms. Carey Halio
Chief Strategy Officer & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Kevin F. Sullivan
Assistant Secretary
Mr. Jared Cohen
President-Global Affairs & Head-Applied Innovation
Mr. Jon Yoder
Managing Director
Mr. Jordan Meer
Managing Director
Mr. Moe Hanifi
Managing Director
Ms. Linnea Conrad Roberts
Diversity Ambassador
Mr. Stuart Haine
Executive Director Asia Principal Investment Area
Ms. Neha Santiago
Managing Director
Ms. Jo Natauri
Director & Global Head-Healthcare Investing
Mr. Scott Dias
Managing Director
Ms. Heather Kennedy Miner
Head-Client Solutions & Capital Markets
Mr. Richard J. Gnodde
CEO-Goldman Sachs International
Mr. Brian J. Lee
Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Robert J. Hurst
Senior Director
Mr. Philip R. Berlinski
Global Treasurer
Mr. Ashok Varadhan
Co-Head-Global Markets Division
Ms. Sheara J. Fredman
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Mr. Bentley de Beyer
Global Head-Human Capital Management
Mr. John F. W. Rogers
Secretary, Chief-Staff & Executive Vice President
Ms. Kathryn H. Ruemmler
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Ms. Andrea D. Williams
Head-Media Relations
Ms. Jessica Rodgers Uhl
Independent Director
Ms. Kimberley D. Harris
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin R. Johnson
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Kell Montag
Independent Director
Mr. David Alan Viniar
Independent Director
Mr. Lakshmi Niwas Mittal
Independent Director
Ms. M. Michele Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Adebayo Olusegu Ogunlesi
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Peter Oppenheimer
Independent Director
Mr. Mark A. Flaherty
Independent Director
Ms. Ellen Jamison Kullman
Independent Director
Dr. Jan E. Tighe
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.