Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Goldman Sachs Group Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 20, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





-0.56 -0.18%


Volume 156,092

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 303.54

$ 309.53


+5.99 +1.97%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




John F. W. Rogers

Mr. John F. Rogers is a Board Secretary, Chief of Staff & Executive VP at The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc., an Executive Vice President at Goldman Sachs Asset Management LP, a Chairman at Goldman Sachs Gives (UK), a Chairman at The Atlantic Council of the United States, a Chairman at The Goldman Sachs Foundation and a Trustee & Treasurer at The Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation. He is on the Board of Directors at Howard University, American Academy in Rome, Inc. and The White House Historical Association. He oversees Executive Administration and is responsible for the firm’s corporate affairs functions, including public, investor and government relations, as well as corporate engagement. Mr. Rogers is a member of the Management Committee, Firmwide Client and Business Standards Committee and Firmwide Reputational Risk Committee.He joined Goldman Sachs in 1994. He was named Managing Director in 1997 and Partner in 2000.

Previously, he served as Under Secretary of State for Management at the US Department of State from 1991 to 1993. From 1988 to 1991, he was Executive Vice President of the Oliver Carr Company. Earlier, he served as Assistant Secretary of the Treasury from 1985 to 1987 and as an Assistant to the President of the United States at the White House from 1981 to 1985.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/24/2023 4,771   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $349.14 per share. 1,665,747
01/24/2023 9,794   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/25/2022 9,664   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $343.39 per share. 3,318,521
01/25/2022 19,840   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
02/19/2021 10,000   Disposition at $313.25 per share. 3,132,500
01/25/2021 7,485   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $289.39 per share. 2,166,085
01/25/2021 16,053   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/23/2020 8,110   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $247.05 per share. 2,003,576
01/23/2020 17,393   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
01/23/2019 8,990   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $197.68 per share. 1,777,144
01/23/2019 19,282   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David Michael Solomon
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. John Edward Waldron
President & Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Denis P. Coleman
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. George C. Lee
Co-Chief Information Officer
Mr. Marco Argenti
Co-Chief Information Officer
Ms. Ericka Leslie
Chief Administrative Officer
Mr. Robert J. Hurst
Senior Director
Mr. Brian J. Lee
Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Richard J. Gnodde
CEO-Goldman Sachs International
Ms. Heather Kennedy Miner
Head-Client Solutions & Capital Markets
Mr. Jordan Meer
Managing Director
Mr. Moe Hanifi
Managing Director
Mr. Stuart Haine
Executive Director Asia Principal Investment Area
Ms. Linnea Conrad Roberts
Diversity Ambassador
Mr. Jon Yoder
Managing Director
Mr. Jared Cohen
President-Global Affairs & Head-Applied Innovation
Mr. Kevin F. Sullivan
Assistant Secretary
Ms. Carey Halio
Chief Strategy Officer & Head-Investor Relations
Mr. Russell Hutchinson
COO-Global Mergers & Acquisitions Business
Ms. Marguerite Bion
Managing Director-EMEA Financial Institution Group
Mr. Diego Fortunati
MD-Indls M&A Team-Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. Mark Maislish
Managing Director & Head-Equity Syndicate-EMEA
Mr. Chris Semones
Managing Director-Merchant Banking Division
Ms. Elaine Rene
Mr. Yuriy Podoshev
Managing Dir & Global Head, Bank Loans Engineering
Ms. Megan Hogan
Global Head-Diversity Recruiting
Mr. Steven Budig
Managing Director-Merchant Banking
Mr. Tom Malafronte
Head-US Leveraged-Finance Trading
Mr. Max Ritter
Head-Latin America Mergers & Acquisitions
Mr. Tibor Kossa
Co-Head-Mergers & Acquisitions, Germany & Austria
Mr. Darius Naraghi
Managing Director-Equity Capital Market
Mr. Matt Kilsby
Managing Director-Equities Technology
Mr. Bill Chu
Managing Director-China Investment Banking Team
Mr. Hari Moorthy
Global Head-Transaction Banking, Invt Banking Div
Mr. Manuel Camacho
Co-Head-Investment Banking Operations
Mr. Rodolfo Pérez
Co-Head-Investment Banking Operations
Mr. Michael Broadbery
Head-Securities Division Compliance-Asia Pacific
Mr. Chris Buddin
Head-Clean Technology
Mr. Brian Pasquinelli
Managing Director-Stock Derivatives Trading
Mr. Varun Rastogi
Managing Director-Leveraged Finance
Mr. David Binnion
Co-Head-Equity Capital Markets-Asia ex-Japan
Mr. Hidehiro Imatsu
Co-Head-Macro Trading, Asia-Pacific
Mr. James Ellery
Head-GCEM in Asia Pacific
Mr. Rajesh Venkataramani
Head-Gcem Foreign Exchange Options Trading
Mr. Cyril Goddeeris
Global Head-Prime Services
Mr. Raghav Maliah
Global Vice Chairman-Investment Banking
Mr. Clifton Marriott
Co-Head-European TMT Investment Banking
Ms. Nicole Weeldreyer
Managing Director-Investment Management Division
Mr. Douglas De Filippi
Global Head-Acquisitions & Divestitures
Ms. Yasmine Bassili
Managing Director-Debt Underwriting Group
Ms. Audrey Woon
MD-Securities Division Compliance
Mr. Zaid Khaldi
Co-CEO-Middle East & North Africa
Mr. Jeroen Rombouts
Head-EMEA Foreign Exchange Sales
Mr. Francesco Pascuzzi
Co-Head-Natural Resources Investment Banking, EMEA
Ms. Marie Kirk
Head-Engineering, Asia Pacific
Mr. Robert Drake-Brockman
Co-Head-Prime Brokerage, EMEA
Ms. Tanya Baker
Global Head-GS Accelerate
Ms. Janki Gandhi
Managing Director-Cross-Markets
Ms. Jyothsna Natauri
Managing Director-Merchant Banking Division
Ms. Elizabeth G. Martin
Global Co-Head-GS Electronic Trading
Mr. Julian Charles Salisbury
Global Head-Goldman Sachs Asset Management
Mr. Marc Nachmann
Global Head-Asset & Wealth Management
Mr. David Alan Viniar
Non-Independent Director
Ms. Faustine Heckmann
Executive Director
Mr. Philip R. Berlinski
Global Treasurer
Mr. Ashok Varadhan
Co-Head-Global Markets Division
Ms. Sheara J. Fredman
Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Mr. John F. W. Rogers
Secretary, Chief-Staff & Executive Vice President
Mr. Bentley de Beyer
Global Head-Human Capital Management
Ms. Kathryn H. Ruemmler
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Ms. Andrea D. Williams
Head-Media Relations
Dr. Jan E. Tighe
Independent Director
Dr. Drew Gilpin Faust
Independent Director
Ms. Ellen Jamison Kullman
Independent Director
Ms. M. Michele Burns
Independent Director
Mr. Mark A. Flaherty
Independent Director
Mr. Mark O. Winkelman
Independent Director
Mr. Peter Oppenheimer
Independent Director
Mr. Adebayo Olusegu Ogunlesi
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Lakshmi Niwas Mittal
Independent Director
Mr. Kevin R. Johnson
Independent Director
Ms. Kimberley D. Harris
Independent Director
Ms. Jessica Rodgers Uhl
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.