Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

May 16, 2022, 4:41 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 28,982

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 136.59

$ 132.85


-3.74 -2.74%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Chris Carr

Presently, Chris Carr is Chief Operating Officer of Sweetgreen, Inc. He is also Council Member at Prostate Cancer Research Institute and on the board of 5 other companies.

In his past career he occupied the position of Chief Procurement Officer & Executive VP at Starbucks Corp.

Chris Carr received an MBA from New York Institute of Technology and an undergraduate degree from the University of San Diego School of Business Administration.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/19/2021 1,409   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/26/2020 1,468   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jonathan D. Gray
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Christopher J. Nassetta
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kevin J. Jacobs
CFO & President-Global Development
Mr. Kevin Cavaco
Marketing & PR Director-Hilton Abu Dhabi
Ms. Paulina Bohdanowicz-Godfrey
Director-Energy & Environment-EMEA
Mr. Julien Pierlas
Director-Food & Beverage-New York Hilton Midtown
Ms. Sarah Bingol
Executive Communications Manager-Chief Executive
Ms. Paula Sappington
Director-Digital Optimization & Customer Insights
Mr. Chaitanya Rane
Commercial Dir.-Hilton Northern Territory Cluster
Mr. Samir Avasthi
Cluster Commercial Director-Hampton by Hilton
Mr. Danny Hughes
Executive Vice President & President-Americas
Mr. Christopher W. Silcock
Chief Commercial Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Michael William Duffy
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Jill Slattery
Head-Investor Relations
Ms. Laura Fuentes
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Ms. Kristin Ann Campbell
Secretary, Chief ESG Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Matthew W. Schuyler
Chief Brand & Communications Officer
Mr. Chris Carr
Independent Director
Ms. Judith A. McHale
Independent Director
Ms. Elizabeth A. Smith
Independent Director
Ms. Charlene T. Begley
Independent Director
Ms. Melanie Liddle Healey
Independent Director
Mr. Raymond E. Mabus
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.