Investor Alert

Illumina Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 3, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





+0.74 +0.35%


Volume 55,731

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 224.94

$ 214.26


-10.68 -4.75%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Susan E. Siegel

Susan E. Siegel is a businessperson who founded Stanford Health Care and who has been at the helm of 7 different companies. Currently, she holds the position of Chairman at The Engine Accelerator, Inc. and Co-Chairman of Stanford Medicine. Susan E. Siegel is also Council Member-Biotechnology Research at Center for Strategic & International Studies, Inc., Member-Presidents Council at The National Academies of Science, Member of Women Corporate Directors, Member-Innovation Council at the University of California, Member of YPO Golden West and Strategic Advisor at Category Leader Partner Corp. 1 and on the board of 8 other companies.

In the past Susan E. Siegel occupied the position of Chairman at On-Q-ity, Inc., President of Hoefer Pharmacia Biotech, Inc., Principal at Bio-Rad Laboratories, Inc., Chief Innovation Officer & CEO-Business Innovations at General Electric Co. and Chief Innovation Officer for GE Ventures LLC (a subsidiary of General Electric Co.), Partner at MDV Management Co. LLC, Chairman for Crescendo Bioscience, Inc., President & Director at Affymetrix, Inc., Principal at E.I. du Pont de Nemours & Co., Principal at Global Life Sciences Solutions USA LLC, Director-Baker Bioenginuity Hub at the University of California, Berkeley and Member of The J. David Gladstone Institutes.

Ms. Siegel received an undergraduate degree from the University of Puerto Rico and a graduate degree from Boston University School of Medicine.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/26/2022 1,232   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2022 352   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $242.4 per share. 85,325
05/26/2021 881   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/25/2021 385   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $397.09 per share. 152,880
05/27/2020 963   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/29/2019 1,298   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/05/2019 2,839   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Francis A. deSouza
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Kevin Pegels
Chief-Global Operations
Dr. Joydeep Goswami
Chief Financial & Strategy Officer
Dr. Alex Aravanis
CTO, Head-Research & Product Development
Ms. Carissa Rollins
Chief Information Officer
Dr. Phillip G. Febbo
Chief Medical Officer
Ms. Susan H. Tousi
Chief Commercial Officer
Dr. Craig Michael Ciesla
Vice President
Dr. Bryan Crane
Vice President & Head-System Design
Mr. Charles E. Dadswell
Secretary & General Counsel
Ms. Paula Lynn Dowdy
SVP & GM-Commercial Operations, Europe
Ms. Kathryne Reeves
Chief Marketing Officer
Mr. Scott Ericksen
Ms. Sallilyn Schwartz
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Aimee Hoyt
Chief People Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John Frank
Chief Public Affairs Officer
Dr. John Wendell Thompson
Dr. Scott Gottlieb
Independent Director
Dr. Robert S. Epstein
Independent Director
Dr. Frances Hamilton Arnold
Independent Director
Mr. Philip W. Schiller
Independent Director
Ms. Caroline D. Dorsa
Independent Director
Dr. Gary S. Guthart
Independent Director
Ms. Susan E. Siegel
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.