Investor Alert

Iridium Communications Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 2:18 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1,922

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 39.28

$ 38.06


-1.22 -3.11%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Parker William Rush

Parker William Rush is a businessperson who has been at the head of 7 different companies and presently is Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of ClearView Risk Holdings LLC, Chief Executive Officer at SouthWest Risk LP and President of Republic Lloyds. He is also Partner at PWR LLC and on the board of 5 other companies.

He previously was President & Chief Executive Officer for The Republic Co., Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer of Republic Cos. Group, Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for Republic Group of Insurance Cos., President & Chief Executive Officer for Republic Group, Inc. and Senior Vice President & Managing Director at The Chubb Corp.

Mr. Rush received an undergraduate degree from The University of Texas.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/06/2021 960   Award at $41.63 per share. 39,964
01/06/2021 3,002   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/06/2020 1,597   Award at $25.04 per share. 39,988
01/06/2020 4,992   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/24/2019 4,000   Acquisition at $22.7 per share. 90,800
01/04/2019 2,083   Award at $19.2 per share. 39,993
01/04/2019 6,510   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/04/2018 3,347   Award at $11.95 per share. 39,996
01/04/2018 9,205   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/05/2017 3,687   Award at $10.85 per share. 40,003
01/05/2017 8,295   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Matthew J. Desch
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Ms. Suzanne E. McBride
Chief Operations Officer & Director
Mr. Thomas J. Fitzpatrick
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer, Director
Mr. Gregory Pelton
Chief Technical Officer
Mr. Scott T. Scheimreif
Executive Vice President-Government Programs
Mr. Bryan J. Hartin
Executive Vice President-Sales & Marketing
Mr. Kenneth B. Levy
Investor Relations Contact
Mr. Thomas D. Hickey
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Robert H. Niehaus
Mr. Leon Anthony Frazier
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Bernard Pfeiffer
Independent Director
Mr. Alvin Buzzy Krongard
Independent Director
Mr. Thomas C. Canfield
Independent Director
Mr. Parker William Rush
Independent Director
Mr. Eric T. Olson
Independent Director
Mr. Barry J. West
Independent Director
Mr. Henrik Oliver Schliemann
Independent Director
Ms. Jane L. Harman
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.