Investor Alert

Mastercard Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 23, 2023, 7:57 p.m.





+0.01 +0.0028%


Volume 151,211

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 351.03

$ 354.37


+3.34 +0.95%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Oki Matsumoto

Oki Matsumoto is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies and presently holds the position of Chairman, Representative Executive President & CEO at Monex Group, Inc., Chairman of TradeStation Group, Inc., Chairman of Coincheck, Inc. and President, CEO & Representative Director at Monex, Inc. (which are all subsidiaries of Monex Group, Inc.) and Chairman of Japan Catalyst, Inc. Oki Matsumoto is also on the board of Mastercard, Inc., Human Rights Watch, Inc. and The International House of Japan, Inc. and Member of Council on Foreign Relations, Inc., Professor at the University of Tokyo and Commissioner at Japan Securities Dealers Association.

In the past Oki Matsumoto occupied the position of Partner at The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. and General Partner & Co-Head-Fixed Income Business at Goldman Sachs Japan Co., Ltd. (a subsidiary of The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc.).

Mr. Matsumoto received a graduate degree from the University of Tokyo.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/26/2022 104   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $325.02 per share. 33,803
06/21/2022 741   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/27/2021 201   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $376.49 per share. 75,675
06/22/2021 622   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/28/2020 355   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $293.64 per share. 104,243
06/16/2020 707   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/25/2019 828   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/26/2018 993   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael E. Miebach
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Edward McLaughlin
President-Operations & Technology
Mr. Sachin J. Mehra
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Timothy H. Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Raj Seshadri
President-Data & Services
Mr. Kushagra Saxena
Executive Vice President-Merchants & Acceptance
Ms. Maja Lapcevic
Senior Vice President-Mastercard Labs
Mr. Greg Ulrich
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Dr. Alissa Abdullah
Senior VP & Deputy Chief Security Officer
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Senior Vice President
Mr. Ronald J. Green
Chief Security Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lars Albright
Executive Vice President-Merchant Loyalty
Mr. Raghu Malhotra
Co-President-International Markets
Dr. Dimitrios Dosis
President-Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. Mark David Ashley Barnett
Mr. Ari Sarker
President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Carlo Enrico
President-Latin America
Ms. Jennifer G. Buckner
Senior Vice President
Ms. Claire Imam Thompson
Executive Vice President & Head-Global Trade
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Devin Corr
Chief Financial Officer-Data & Services Activities
Ms. Karen Griffin
Chief Risk Officer
Ms. Ann M. Cairns
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. Craig E. Vosburg
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Randall Tucker
EVP-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Kevin Stanton
Chief Transformation Officer
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Vice Chairman & President-Strategic Growth
Ms. Sherri Haymond
Executive Vice President-Digital Partnerships
Ms. Linda Kirkpatrick
President-North America
Ms. Ling Hai
Co-President-International Markets
Mr. Johan Gerber
Executive VP-Security & Decision Products
Ms. Liz Oakes
EVP-Market Development & New Payment Platforms
Ms. Vivian Y. Zhou
Mr. Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Ms. Sandra A. Arkell
Mr. Warren Kneeshaw
Executive Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Tiffany M. Hall
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael Fraccaro
Chief People Officer
Ms. Janet L. McGinness
Mr. Richard R. Verma
Head-Global Public Policy & General Counsel
Ms. Merit E. Janow
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Lance Darrell Gordon Uggla
Independent Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Independent Director
Mr. Candido Botelho Bracher
Independent Director
Mr. Harit Talwar
Independent Director
Mr. Jackson Peter Tai
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Independent Director
Mr. Julius Genachowski
Independent Director
Mr. Oki Matsumoto
Independent Director
Mr. Choon Phong Goh
Independent Director
Mr. Richard K. Davis
Independent Director
Ms. Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.