Mastercard Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

Jun 5, 2023, 1:45 p.m.





-2.19 -0.59%


Volume 1.11m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 373.73

$ 371.54


-2.19 -0.59%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Kevin Stanton

Kevin Stanton is on the board of The Royal Conservatory of Music and Royal St. George's College and Chief Transformation Officer at Mastercard, Inc.

In the past Mr. Stanton occupied the position of President for Mastercard, Inc. President for MasterCard Advisors LLC and President for MasterCard Canada, Inc. (both are subsidiaries of Mastercard, Inc.) and Vice President of Shawmut National Corp.

Mr. Stanton received an undergraduate degree from the University of Massachusetts and a graduate degree from Tulane University Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/01/2022 150   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $351.4 per share. 52,710
04/12/2021 1,700   Disposition at $380.61 per share. 647,037
04/12/2021 5,975   Disposition at $379.61 per share. 2,268,170
04/12/2021 3,336   Disposition at $378.75 per share. 1,263,510
04/12/2021 10,257   Disposition at $377.63 per share. 3,873,351
04/12/2021 7,784   Disposition at $376.69 per share. 2,932,155
04/12/2021 12,567   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $112.31 per share. 1,411,399
04/12/2021 14,800   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.1 per share. 1,333,480
03/01/2021 1,116   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2021 169   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $362.81 per share. 61,315
02/28/2021 1,540   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/24/2020 29,117   Disposition at $340.21 per share. 9,905,895
08/24/2020 14,800   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.1 per share. 1,333,480
08/24/2020 9,398   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $90.13 per share. 847,041
03/01/2020 1,258   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2020 4,919   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael E. Miebach
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Edward McLaughlin
President-Operations & Technology
Mr. Sachin J. Mehra
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Timothy H. Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Caroline Louveaux
Chief Privacy Officer
Ms. Raj Seshadri
President-Data & Services
Mr. Kushagra Saxena
Executive Vice President-Merchants & Acceptance
Ms. Maja Lapcevic
Senior Vice President-Mastercard Labs
Mr. Greg Ulrich
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Dr. Alissa Abdullah
Senior VP & Deputy Chief Security Officer
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Senior Vice President
Mr. Ronald J. Green
Chief Security Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lars Albright
Executive Vice President-Merchant Loyalty
Mr. Raghu Malhotra
Co-President-International Markets
Dr. Dimitrios Dosis
President-Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. Mark David Ashley Barnett
Mr. Ari Sarker
President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Carlo Enrico
President-Latin America
Ms. Jennifer G. Buckner
Senior Vice President
Ms. Claire Imam Thompson
Executive Vice President & Head-Global Trade
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Devin Corr
Executive Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Karen Griffin
Chief Risk Officer
Ms. Ann M. Cairns
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. Craig E. Vosburg
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Randall Tucker
EVP-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Kevin Stanton
Chief Transformation Officer
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Vice Chairman & President-Strategic Growth
Ms. Sherri Haymond
Executive Vice President-Digital Partnerships
Ms. Linda Kirkpatrick
President-North America
Ms. Ling Hai
Co-President-International Markets
Mr. Johan Gerber
Executive VP-Security & Decision Products
Ms. Liz Oakes
EVP-Market Development & New Payment Platforms
Ms. Vivian Y. Zhou
Mr. Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Ms. Sandra A. Arkell
Ms. Tiffany M. Hall
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael Fraccaro
Chief People Officer
Ms. Janet L. McGinness
Mr. Richard R. Verma
Head-Global Public Policy & General Counsel
Ms. Merit E. Janow
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Julius Genachowski
Independent Director
Mr. Lance Darrell Gordon Uggla
Independent Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Independent Director
Mr. Candido Botelho Bracher
Independent Director
Mr. Harit Talwar
Independent Director
Mr. Jackson Peter Tai
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Independent Director
Mr. Oki Matsumoto
Independent Director
Mr. Choon Phong Goh
Independent Director
Mr. Richard K. Davis
Independent Director
Ms. Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.