Investor Alert

Mastercard Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Mar 27, 2023, 7:57 p.m.





+0.58 +0.16%


Volume 237,360

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 351.63

$ 354.62


+2.99 +0.85%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Raj Seshadri

Raj Seshadri is on the board of Raymond James Financial, Inc., Mount Holyoke College and American India Foundation and President-Data & Services at Mastercard, Inc.

In the past Ms. Seshadri was Managing Director at Citigroup, Inc., Managing Director & Head-iShares Wealth Advisory at BlackRock, Inc. and Member-Management Board at Stanford Graduate School of Business.

Ms. Seshadri received an undergraduate degree from Mount Holyoke College, an MBA from Stanford University and a doctorate from Harvard University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/29/2022 400   Disposition at $370.83 per share. 148,332
04/29/2022 700   Disposition at $369.6 per share. 258,720
04/29/2022 1,559   Disposition at $368.54 per share. 574,554
04/29/2022 400   Disposition at $367.37 per share. 146,948
04/29/2022 1,708   Disposition at $366.38 per share. 625,778
04/29/2022 900   Disposition at $365.53 per share. 328,977
04/29/2022 333   Disposition at $363.18 per share. 120,939
04/29/2022 400   Disposition at $362.1 per share. 144,840
04/29/2022 200   Disposition at $376.14 per share. 75,228
04/29/2022 400   Disposition at $373.67 per share. 149,468
04/29/2022 7,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $112.31 per share. 786,170
03/01/2022 1,468   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2022 231   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $351.4 per share. 81,174
04/30/2021 200   Disposition at $383.67 per share. 76,734
04/30/2021 2,710   Disposition at $382.95 per share. 1,037,795
04/30/2021 2,284   Disposition at $381.93 per share. 872,329
04/30/2021 600   Disposition at $380.27 per share. 228,162
04/30/2021 606   Disposition at $379.71 per share. 230,105
04/30/2021 400   Disposition at $378.18 per share. 151,272
04/30/2021 200   Disposition at $375.98 per share. 75,196
04/30/2021 7,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $112.31 per share. 786,170
03/01/2021 893   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2021 103   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $362.81 per share. 37,370
02/28/2021 1,077   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2020 769   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2020 2,947   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael E. Miebach
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Edward McLaughlin
President-Operations & Technology
Mr. Sachin J. Mehra
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Timothy H. Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Raj Seshadri
President-Data & Services
Mr. Kushagra Saxena
Executive Vice President-Merchants & Acceptance
Ms. Maja Lapcevic
Senior Vice President-Mastercard Labs
Mr. Greg Ulrich
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Dr. Alissa Abdullah
Senior VP & Deputy Chief Security Officer
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Senior Vice President
Mr. Ronald J. Green
Chief Security Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lars Albright
Executive Vice President-Merchant Loyalty
Mr. Raghu Malhotra
Co-President-International Markets
Dr. Dimitrios Dosis
President-Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. Mark David Ashley Barnett
Mr. Ari Sarker
President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Carlo Enrico
President-Latin America
Ms. Jennifer G. Buckner
Senior Vice President
Ms. Claire Imam Thompson
Executive Vice President & Head-Global Trade
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Devin Corr
Chief Financial Officer-Data & Services Activities
Ms. Karen Griffin
Chief Risk Officer
Ms. Ann M. Cairns
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. Craig E. Vosburg
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Randall Tucker
EVP-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Kevin Stanton
Chief Transformation Officer
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Vice Chairman & President-Strategic Growth
Ms. Sherri Haymond
Executive Vice President-Digital Partnerships
Ms. Linda Kirkpatrick
President-North America
Ms. Ling Hai
Co-President-International Markets
Mr. Johan Gerber
Executive VP-Security & Decision Products
Ms. Liz Oakes
EVP-Market Development & New Payment Platforms
Ms. Vivian Y. Zhou
Mr. Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Ms. Sandra A. Arkell
Mr. Warren Kneeshaw
Executive Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Tiffany M. Hall
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael Fraccaro
Chief People Officer
Ms. Janet L. McGinness
Mr. Richard R. Verma
Head-Global Public Policy & General Counsel
Ms. Merit E. Janow
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Lance Darrell Gordon Uggla
Independent Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Independent Director
Mr. Candido Botelho Bracher
Independent Director
Mr. Harit Talwar
Independent Director
Mr. Jackson Peter Tai
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Independent Director
Mr. Julius Genachowski
Independent Director
Mr. Oki Matsumoto
Independent Director
Mr. Choon Phong Goh
Independent Director
Mr. Richard K. Davis
Independent Director
Ms. Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.