Investor Alert

London Markets Close in:

Mastercard Inc.



Market open

 --Real time quotes

May 17, 2022, 11:14 a.m.





+3.50 +1.06%


Volume 638,175

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 329.73

$ 333.23


+3.50 +1.06%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger

Presently, Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger is Chairman at The Food Kitchen Ltd., advisor at Two Sigma Impact, Chairman of True Food Kitchen Investco LLC and General Partner at Rustic Canyon. She is also Member of Massachusetts Bar Association, Member of Henry Crown Fellowship Program and Director & Member at Trinity Church Wall Street and on the board of 16 other companies.

In the past she occupied the position of Chief Executive Officer for Johnson Products Co., Inc., Chief Financial Officer of Villanueva Cos., Chief Financial Officer for Crown Services, Inc., Principal at Commonwealth Enterprises, Inc. and Chief Financial Officer for Gluecode Software, Inc.

She received an undergraduate degree from Princeton University, an MBA from Harvard Business School and a graduate degree from Harvard Law School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/22/2021 622   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/16/2020 707   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/25/2019 828   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/03/2018 543   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael E. Miebach
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Edward McLaughlin
President-Operations & Technology
Mr. Sachin J. Mehra
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Timothy H. Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Raj Seshadri
President-Data & Services
Mr. Kushagra Saxena
Executive Vice President-Merchants & Acceptance
Ms. Maja Lapcevic
Senior Vice President-Mastercard Labs
Mr. Greg Ulrich
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Dr. Alissa Abdullah
Senior VP & Deputy Chief Security Officer
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Senior Vice President
Mr. Ronald J. Green
Chief Security Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lars Albright
Executive Vice President-Merchant Loyalty
Mr. Raghu Malhotra
Co-President-International Markets
Mr. Dimitrios Dosis
President-Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. Mark David Ashley Barnett
Mr. Ari Sarker
President-Asia Pacific
Mr. Carlo Enrico
President-Latin America
Ms. Jennifer G. Buckner
Senior Vice President
Ms. Ann M. Cairns
Executive Vice Chairman
Ms. Francis A. Hondal
President-Loyalty & Engagement
Mr. Craig Vosburg
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Randall Tucker
EVP-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Kevin Stanton
Chief Transformation Officer
Dr. Michael B. G. Froman
Vice Chairman & President-Strategic Growth
Ms. Sherri Haymond
Executive Vice President-Digital Partnerships
Ms. Linda Kirkpatrick
President-North America
Ms. Ling Hai
Co-President-International Markets
Mr. Johan Gerber
Executive VP-Security & Decision Products
Ms. Liz Oakes
EVP-Market Development & New Payment Platforms
Mr. Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Ms. Sandra A. Arkell
Mr. Warren Kneeshaw
Executive Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Tiffany M. Hall
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael Fraccaro
Chief People Officer
Ms. Janet L. McGinness
Mr. Richard R. Verma
Head-Global Public Policy & General Counsel
Ms. Merit E. Janow
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Lance Darrell Gordon Uggla
Independent Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Independent Director
Mr. Candido Botelho Bracher
Independent Director
Mr. José Octavio Reyes Lagunes
Independent Director
Mr. Harit Talwar
Independent Director
Mr. Jackson Peter Tai
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Jay Freiberg
Independent Director
Mr. Julius Genachowski
Independent Director
Mr. Oki Matsumoto
Independent Director
Mr. Choon Phong Goh
Independent Director
Mr. Richard K. Davis
Independent Director
Ms. Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.