Investor Alert

Mastercard Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 9, 2023, 7:58 p.m.





-0.55 -0.15%


Volume 70,180

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 367.59

$ 369.22


+1.63 +0.44%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Ling Hai

Ms. Ling Hai is a Co-President-International Markets at Mastercard, Inc. and a Member at Aspen Global Leadership Network. She is on the Board of Directors at Cuscal Ltd. and The College of Saint Rose. Ms. Hai was previously employed as a President-Greater China by Mastercard International, Inc. and a by The College of Saint Rose. She received her undergraduate degree from The College of Saint Rose and an MBA from The University of Chicago.


Date Shares Transaction Value
03/01/2023 338   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2023 1,947   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/01/2023 239   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $352.35 per share. 84,212
02/27/2023 100   Disposition at $357.99 per share. 35,799
02/27/2023 2,000   Disposition at $357.29 per share. 714,580
02/27/2023 3,100   Disposition at $356.33 per share. 1,104,623
02/27/2023 3,020   Disposition at $355.58 per share. 1,073,852
02/27/2023 8,220   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $51.83 per share. 426,042

Officers and Executives

Mr. Michael E. Miebach
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Edward McLaughlin
President-Operations & Technology
Mr. Sachin J. Mehra
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Timothy H. Murphy
Chief Administrative Officer
Ms. Caroline Louveaux
Chief Privacy Officer
Ms. Raj Seshadri
President-Data & Services
Mr. Kushagra Saxena
Executive Vice President-Merchants & Acceptance
Ms. Maja Lapcevic
Senior Vice President-Mastercard Labs
Mr. Greg Ulrich
Executive VP-Strategy & Corporate Development
Dr. Alissa Abdullah
Senior VP & Deputy Chief Security Officer
Ms. Mimi Alemayehou
Senior Vice President
Mr. Ronald J. Green
Chief Security Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Lars Albright
Executive Vice President-Merchant Loyalty
Mr. Raghu Malhotra
Co-President-International Markets
Dr. Dimitrios Dosis
President-Eastern Europe, Middle East & Africa
Mr. Mark David Ashley Barnett
Mr. Ari Sarker
President-Asia Pacific
Ms. Jennifer G. Buckner
Senior Vice President
Ms. Claire Imam Thompson
Executive Vice President & Head-Global Trade
Ms. Ellen Jackowski
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Devin Corr
Executive Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Karen Griffin
Chief Risk Officer
Ms. Ann M. Cairns
Executive Vice Chairman
Mr. Craig E. Vosburg
Chief Product Officer
Mr. Randall Tucker
EVP-Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Mr. Kevin Stanton
Chief Transformation Officer
Ms. Sherri Haymond
Executive Vice President-Digital Partnerships
Ms. Linda Kirkpatrick
President-North America
Ms. Ling Hai
Co-President-International Markets
Mr. Johan Gerber
Executive VP-Security & Decision Products
Ms. Liz Oakes
EVP-Market Development & New Payment Platforms
Ms. Vivian Y. Zhou
Mr. Raja Rajamannar
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Ms. Sandra A. Arkell
Ms. Tiffany M. Hall
Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President
Mr. Michael Fraccaro
Chief People Officer
Ms. Janet L. McGinness
Mr. Richard R. Verma
Head-Global Public Policy & General Counsel
Ms. Merit E. Janow
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Julius Genachowski
Independent Director
Mr. Lance Darrell Gordon Uggla
Independent Director
Dr. Youngme E. Moon
Independent Director
Mr. Candido Botelho Bracher
Independent Director
Mr. Harit Talwar
Independent Director
Mr. Jackson Peter Tai
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Rima Qureshi
Independent Director
Mr. Oki Matsumoto
Independent Director
Mr. Choon Phong Goh
Independent Director
Mr. Richard K. Davis
Independent Director
Ms. Gabrielle G. Greene-Sulzberger
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.