Investor Alert

O-I Glass Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 27, 2022, 7:47 p.m.





+0.17 +1.00%


Volume 23,470

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 15.66

$ 16.98


+1.32 +8.43%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Gordon J. Hardie

Gordon J. Hardie is on the board of Aryzta AG and O-I Glass, Inc. In the past Mr. Hardie was President, CFO & Chief Administrative Officer at Nordson Corp., Managing Director at Bunge Ltd. Chairman-Supervisory Board of Walter Rau Neusser Öl und Fett AG and Chairman at Bunge Loders Croklaan BV (both are subsidiaries of Bunge Ltd.), Director-Americas & Asia Pacific Region at Pernod Ricard SA, Managing Director at Morningside Partners LLC, Vice President-EMEA Region at Foster's Group Pty Ltd., Managing Director at Goodman Fielder Pty Ltd. and General Manager-Marketing at Southcorp Wines Pty Ltd.

Mr. Hardie received an MBA from UCD Michael Smurfit Graduate School of Business, an undergraduate degree from University College Cork and an undergraduate degree from National University of Ireland.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/12/2021 7,054   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/13/2020 20,259   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/17/2019 7,200   Award at $0 per share. 0
05/11/2018 6,296   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Andres Alberto Lopez
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Vitaliano Torno
President-Business Operations
Mr. John A. Haudrich
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Giancarlo Currarino
Chief Technical Operations Officer & Senior VP
Mr. Ludovic Valette
Vice President-Technology & Engineering
Mr. Darrow A. Abrahams
Secretary, General Counsel & Senior Vice President
Mr. Randolph Burns
Chief Sustainability & Corporate Affairs Officer
Ms. Carol A. Williams
Mr. David V. Clark
Mr. Arnaud Aujouannet
Chief Sales & Marketing Officer, Senior VP
Mr. Chris Manuel
Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. James Dalton
Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. Pablo Vercelli
Vice President-People & Culture
Mr. John H. Walker
Independent Chairman
Mr. Gordon J. Hardie
Independent Director
Mr. John Humphrey
Independent Director
Mr. Alan James Murray
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Hari N. Nair
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph D. Rupp
Independent Director
Mr. Sam Ross Chapin
Independent Director
Ms. Catherine I. Slater
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.