Investor Alert

New York Markets Close in:

Procter & Gamble Co.



Countdown to close

 --Real time quotes

Feb 2, 2023, 3:24 p.m.





-0.81 -0.57%


Volume 3.92m

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 143.19

$ 142.38


-0.81 -0.57%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Patricia Ann Woertz

Patricia Ann Woertz is on the board of Procter & Gamble Co., the University of San Diego, The Business Council and UI LABS and Member of The World Economic Forum USA, Inc. and Member of The International Business Council.

In the past she held the position of Chairman at Archer-Daniels-Midland Co., Executive Vice President-Global Downstream at Chevron Corp. President at Chevron Canada Ltd. President at Chevron International Exploration & Production Co. and President for Chevron Products Co., Inc. (which are all subsidiaries of Chevron Corp.) and Chairman-United States Region at United States-Brazil CEO Forum.

She received an undergraduate degree from The Pennsylvania State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/13/2022 247   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/11/2022 1,610   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/13/2022 272   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/14/2022 281   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/08/2022 222   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/14/2021 237   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/12/2021 1,408   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/14/2021 258   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/08/2021 279   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/09/2021 298   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/08/2020 272   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/13/2020 1,387   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/08/2020 276   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/09/2020 317   Award at $0 per share. 0
03/10/2020 312   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/08/2019 1,654   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/09/2018 2,129   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Jon R. Moeller
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Shailesh G. Jejurikar
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Andre Schulten
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Vittorio Cretella
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Victor Aguilar
Chief Research, Development & Innovation Officer
Mr. Ken K. Patel
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Mr. Kirti Singh
Chief Analytics & Insights Officer
Ms. Shelly McNamara
Chief Equality & Inclusion Officer
Ms. Virginie Helias
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Philip J. Duncan
Chief Design Officer
Ms. Fatima Francisco
Chief Executive Officer-Baby & Feminine Care
Ms. Namrata P Patel
Senior Vice President-Product Supply
Ms. Ivy Ross
Member-Design Board
Mr. Julio N. Nemeth
Chief Product Supply Officer
Ms. Carolyn M. Tastad
Chief Executive Officer-Health Care
Ms. R. Alexandra Keith
Chief Executive Officer-Beauty
Mr. Marc S. Pritchard
Chief Brand Officer
Mr. Magesvaran Suranjan
President-Asia Pacific Selling & Market Operations
Ms. Mindy Sherwood
Chief Sales Officer & President-Global Walmart
Mr. Matthew W. Janzaruk
Chief Accounting Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. John T. Chevalier
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Mary Theresa Grabowski
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Deborah Platt Majoras
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Damon Jones
Chief Communications Officer
Ms. Christine M. McCarthy
Independent Director
Ms. Debra L. Lee
Independent Director
Mr. Bertrand-Marc Allen
Independent Director
Mr. Christopher J. Kempczinski
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia Ann Woertz
Independent Director
Mr. Rajesh Subramaniam
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Mr. Terry J. Lundgren
Independent Director
Ms. Amy L. Chang
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph Jimenez
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.