Investor Alert

Procter & Gamble Co.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 3, 2021, 7:58 p.m.





-0.08 -0.05%


Volume 689,501

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 147.26

$ 149.88


+2.62 +1.78%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Margaret Cushing Whitman

Margaret Cushing Whitman is a businessperson who has been the head of 9 different companies. She is Chief Executive Officer at NewTV (Massachusetts) and on the board of 7 other companies.

She previously was Chairman of HP, Inc. and Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer of Hewlett Packard Co. (a subsidiary of HP, Inc.), President & Chief Executive Officer of eBay, Inc., Director at Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Co. and Chief Executive Officer of Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP (a subsidiary of Hewlett-Packard Enterprise Co.), General Manager-Preschool Division at Hasbro, Inc., Partner at Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers LLC, Vice President for Bain & Co., Inc., President & Chief Executive Officer for FTD, Inc., Chief Executive Officer & Director at Quibi Holdings LLC, President & Chief Executive Officer of GUE Liquidation Delivery, Inc. and Senior Vice President-Marketing for Disney Consumer Products, Inc.

Ms. Whitman received an undergraduate degree from Princeton University and an MBA from Harvard Business School.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/12/2021 1,408   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/13/2020 1,387   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/08/2019 1,654   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/09/2018 2,129   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/18/2017 1,905   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. David S. Taylor
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Shailesh G. Jejurikar
Chief Operating Officer
Mr. Andre Schulten
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Vittorio Cretella
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Victor Aguilar
Chief Research, Development & Innovation Officer
Mr. Ken K. Patel
Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Mr. Steven D. Bishop
Chief Executive Officer-Health Care
Mr. Kirti Singh
Chief Analytics & Insights Officer
Ms. Shelly McNamara
Chief Equality & Inclusion Officer
Ms. Virginie Helias
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Philip J. Duncan
Chief Design Officer
Mr. Julio N. Nemeth
Chief Product Supply Officer
Ms. Carolyn M. Tastad
Chief Executive Officer-Health Care
Ms. R. Alexandra Keith
Chief Executive Officer-Beauty
Mr. Marc S. Pritchard
Chief Brand Officer
Mr. Magesvaran Suranjan
President-Asia Pacific Selling & Market Operations
Mr. Jon R. Moeller
Vice Chairman
Mr. Christopher J. Kempczinski
Ms. Mindy Sherwood
Chief Sales Officer & President-Global Walmart
Mr. Michael G. Homan
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. John T. Chevalier
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Mary Theresa Grabowski
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ms. Deborah Platt Majoras
Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
Mr. Damon Jones
Chief Communications Officer
Ms. Christine M. McCarthy
Independent Director
Ms. Debra L. Lee
Independent Director
Mr. Bertrand-Marc Allen
Independent Director
Ms. Patricia Ann Woertz
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret Cushing Whitman
Independent Director
Mr. Terry J. Lundgren
Independent Director
Ms. Amy L. Chang
Independent Director
Mr. Joseph Jimenez
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.