Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Mar 28, 2023, 4:27 p.m.





+0.27 +0.29%


Volume 216,619

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 92.60

$ 94.23


+1.63 +1.76%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Frederic de Wilde

Presently, Frederic de Wilde occupies the position of President-European Union Region at Philip Morris International, Inc.

In the past he occupied the position of Managing Director at Philip Morris Hellas AS, Regional Sales Manager at Colgate-Palmolive Co., President of Philip Morris Japan GK, Brand Manager at Philip Morris Benelux BVBA and Marketing Director for Philip Morris Spain SL.

Frederic de Wilde received an undergraduate degree and a graduate degree from Vrije Universiteit Brussel and an undergraduate degree from Université Libre de Bruxelles.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/15/2023 1,217   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $100.87 per share. 122,759
02/09/2023 7,870   Award at $102.38 per share. 805,730
02/08/2023 23,634   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/22/2022 29,941   Disposition at $108.49 per share. 3,248,300
02/16/2022 1,192   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $110.64 per share. 131,883
02/16/2022 15,495   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/10/2022 7,170   Award at $102.69 per share. 736,287
05/24/2021 10,000   Disposition at $97.76 per share. 977,600
02/17/2021 472   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $86.34 per share. 40,753
02/04/2021 4,125   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/04/2021 4,810   Award at $81.86 per share. 393,746
02/04/2021 9,220   Award at $81.86 per share. 754,749
02/19/2020 1,029   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $87.42 per share. 89,956
02/06/2020 12,418   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2020 8,760   Award at $86.69 per share. 759,404
02/20/2019 716   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.58 per share. 60,560
02/07/2019 8,112   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 6,890   Award at $77.2 per share. 531,908

Officers and Executives

Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
President-Americas Region
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Gregoire Verdeaux
Senior Vice President-External Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Motles
Chief Sustainability Officer
Dr. Jorge Insuasty
President-Vectura Fertin Pharma
Mr. Silke Muenster
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Ankur Modi
Global Head-Strategy & Program Delivery
Mr. Laurent Boissart
Ms. Ana Cristina Russo
MD-Central America, Dominican Republic & Caribbean
Dr. Badrul A. Chowdhury
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Dr. Matthew Holman
VP-US Scientific Engagement & Regulatory Strategy
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-South & Southeast Asia
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Deputy CFO & Head-Finance Transformation
Dr. Werner Barth
President-Combustibles Category
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
President-Europe Region
Mr. Bonin Bough
Ms. Dessislava Temperley
Ms. Dina Lombardi
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Reginaldo Dobrowolski
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Ms. Darlene Quashie Henry
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keagen Lenihan
Vice President-Government Affairs & Public Policy
Mr. Michel Combes
Independent Director
Dr. Juan José Daboub
/Independent Director
Mr. Shlomo Yanai
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Director
Dr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.