Philip Morris International Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Feb 8, 2023, 8:20 a.m.





-0.54 -0.52%


Volume 258

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 102.20

$ 102.20


+0.39 +0.38%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Massimo Andolina

Massimo Andolina holds the position of Senior Vice President-Operations at Philip Morris International, Inc. and Senior Vice President-Operations at Philsa Philip Morris Sabanci Sigara ve Tütüncülük Sanayi (a subsidiary of Philip Morris International, Inc.).

Mr. Andolina received an undergraduate degree from the University of Palermo and an MBA from International Institute for Management Development.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/17/2021 204   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $86.34 per share. 17,614
02/04/2021 1,392   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/04/2021 4,250   Award at $81.86 per share. 347,905
02/04/2021 8,170   Award at $81.86 per share. 668,796
02/19/2020 370   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $87.42 per share. 32,346
02/06/2020 4,290   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2020 7,160   Award at $86.69 per share. 620,700
02/20/2019 207   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.58 per share. 17,509
02/07/2019 1,696   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 5,240   Award at $77.2 per share. 404,528
02/21/2018 154   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $104.02 per share. 16,020
02/08/2018 2,530   Award at $100.69 per share. 254,745

Officers and Executives

Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
President-Americas Region
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Gregoire Verdeaux
Senior Vice President-External Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Motles
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Silke Muenster
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Ankur Modi
Global Head-Strategy & Program Delivery
Mr. Laurent Boissart
Ms. Ana Cristina Russo
MD-Central America, Dominican Republic & Caribbean
Dr. Badrul A. Chowdhury
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Dr. Matthew Holman
VP-US Scientific Engagement & Regulatory Strategy
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Deputy CFO & Head-Finance Transformation
Dr. Werner Barth
President-Combustibles Category
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Ms. Dina Lombardi
Mr. Bonin Bough
Dr. Juan José Daboub
Mr. Shlomo Yanai
Ms. Dessislava Temperley
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Reginaldo Dobrowolski
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Ms. Darlene Quashie Henry
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keagen Lenihan
Vice President-Government Affairs & Public Policy
Mr. Michel Combes
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Director
Dr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.