Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Philip Morris International Inc.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Mar 22, 2023, 5:25 a.m.





+0.41 -0.90%


Volume 40

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 95.70

$ 94.43


-0.60 -0.63%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Lou A. Noto

Lou A. Noto is on the board of Philip Morris International, Inc. (former Independent Director), Commercial Industrial Corp. and Philsa Philip Morris Sabanci Sigara ve Tütüncülük Sanayi and Managing Partner at Midstream Partners LLC and Member of The Council for the United States & Italy.

Lou A. Noto previously held the position of Member-International Advisory Counsel at Mitsubishi Corp. and Chairman & Chief Executive Officer of Mobil Corp.

He received an undergraduate degree from the University of Notre Dame and an MBA from Cornell University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/04/2022 1,759   Award at $99.53 per share. 175,073
05/05/2021 1,839   Award at $95.18 per share. 175,036
05/06/2020 2,464   Award at $71.04 per share. 175,042
05/01/2019 2,026   Award at $86.41 per share. 175,066
05/09/2018 2,138   Award at $81.88 per share. 175,059

Officers and Executives

Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
President-Americas Region
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Gregoire Verdeaux
Senior Vice President-External Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Motles
Chief Sustainability Officer
Dr. Jorge Insuasty
President-Vectura Fertin Pharma
Mr. Silke Muenster
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Ankur Modi
Global Head-Strategy & Program Delivery
Mr. Laurent Boissart
Ms. Ana Cristina Russo
MD-Central America, Dominican Republic & Caribbean
Dr. Badrul A. Chowdhury
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Dr. Matthew Holman
VP-US Scientific Engagement & Regulatory Strategy
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-South & Southeast Asia
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Deputy CFO & Head-Finance Transformation
Dr. Werner Barth
President-Combustibles Category
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
President-Europe Region
Mr. Bonin Bough
Ms. Dessislava Temperley
Ms. Dina Lombardi
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Reginaldo Dobrowolski
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Ms. Darlene Quashie Henry
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keagen Lenihan
Vice President-Government Affairs & Public Policy
Mr. Michel Combes
Independent Director
Dr. Juan José Daboub
/Independent Director
Mr. Shlomo Yanai
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Director
Dr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.