Investor Alert

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 27, 2023, 7:59 p.m.





-0.28 -0.27%


Volume 302,236

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 104.32

$ 103.76


-0.56 -0.54%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




André Calantzopoulos

André Calantzopoulos occupies the position of Executive Chairman at Philip Morris International, Inc. and Executive Chairman of Philsa Philip Morris Sabanci Sigara ve Tütüncülük Sanayi and Chief Executive Officer at Philip Morris International Management SA (both are subsidiaries of Philip Morris International, Inc.).

In the past André Calantzopoulos occupied the position of Managing Director at Philip Morris Polska SA.

Mr. Calantzopoulos received an MBA from INSEAD and an undergraduate degree from Swiss Federal Institute of Technology.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/17/2022 75,000   Disposition at $110.69 per share. 8,301,750
02/16/2022 6,524   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $110.64 per share. 721,816
02/16/2022 110,940   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/10/2022 25,220   Award at $102.69 per share. 2,589,841
02/19/2021 40,000   Disposition at $86.37 per share. 3,454,800
02/17/2021 4,148   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $86.34 per share. 358,139
02/04/2021 36,377   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/04/2021 56,130   Award at $81.86 per share. 4,594,801
02/19/2020 50,000   Disposition at $87.5 per share. 4,375,000
02/19/2020 3,926   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $87.42 per share. 343,211
02/06/2020 37,680   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/06/2020 53,730   Award at $86.69 per share. 4,657,853
02/21/2019 50,000   Disposition at $84.76 per share. 4,238,000
02/20/2019 5,006   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $84.58 per share. 423,408
02/07/2019 56,832   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/07/2019 49,310   Award at $77.2 per share. 3,806,732
02/22/2018 49,000   Disposition at $103.66 per share. 5,079,340
02/21/2018 4,006   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $104.02 per share. 416,705
02/08/2018 44,100   Award at $100.69 per share. 4,440,429

Officers and Executives

Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Massimo Andolina
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
President-Americas Region
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Gregoire Verdeaux
Senior Vice President-External Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Motles
Chief Sustainability Officer
Mr. Silke Muenster
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Ankur Modi
Global Head-Strategy & Program Delivery
Mr. Laurent Boissart
Ms. Ana Cristina Russo
MD-Central America, Dominican Republic & Caribbean
Dr. Badrul A. Chowdhury
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Dr. Matthew Holman
VP-US Scientific Engagement & Regulatory Strategy
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-European Union Region
Mr. Drago Azinovic
President-Middle East & Africa Region
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Deputy CFO & Head-Finance Transformation
Dr. Werner Barth
President-Combustibles Category
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Bonin Bough
Dr. Juan José Daboub
Mr. Shlomo Yanai
Ms. Dessislava Temperley
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Reginaldo Dobrowolski
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Nicholas M. Rolli
VP-Investor Relations & Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Ms. Darlene Quashie Henry
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keagen Lenihan
Vice President-Government Affairs & Public Policy
Mr. Michel Combes
Independent Director
Mr. Lou A. Noto
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Director
Dr. Frederik Paulsen
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.