Investor Alert

Philip Morris International Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 9, 2023, 7:50 p.m.





-0.09 -0.10%


Volume 240,437

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 92.17

$ 92.59


+0.42 +0.46%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau

Presently, Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau holds the position of Chief Financial Officer at Philip Morris International, Inc. Mr. Babeau is also Managing Partner at Sci Getij and on the board of 7 other companies.

In his past career he was Deputy Chief Executive Officer at Pernod Ricard SA and Deputy Chief Executive Officer-Finance & Legal at Schneider Electric SE Chairman & Member-Management Board at Schneider Electric Services International SPRL, Chief Financial Officer of Schneider Electric Ltd. and Member-Management Board at Schneider SA (which are all subsidiaries of Schneider Electric SE).

Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau received an undergraduate degree from ESCP Europe Campus Paris.


Date Shares Transaction Value
02/15/2023 26,954   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $100.87 per share. 2,718,850
02/09/2023 17,560   Award at $102.38 per share. 1,797,792
02/08/2023 49,644   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/16/2022 13,950   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $110.64 per share. 1,543,428
02/10/2022 16,000   Award at $102.69 per share. 1,643,040
02/17/2021 13,950   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $86.34 per share. 1,204,443
02/04/2021 19,670   Award at $81.86 per share. 1,610,186
05/01/2020 18,390   Award at $73.9 per share. 1,359,021
05/01/2020 34,820   Award at $73.9 per share. 2,573,198
05/01/2020 34,820   Award at $73.9 per share. 2,573,198

Officers and Executives

Mr. André Calantzopoulos
Executive Chairman
Mr. Jacek Olczak
Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Emmanuel Andre Marie Babeau
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Michael Voegele
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Mr. Stefano Volpetti
Chief Consumer Officer
Mr. Deepak Mishra
President-Americas Region
Mr. Khang Wei Lim
Director-Internal Control Asia
Mr. Pattaraporn Auttaphon
Controller-South & South East Asia
Mr. Gregoire Verdeaux
Senior Vice President-External Affairs
Ms. Jennifer Motles
Chief Sustainability Officer
Dr. Jorge Insuasty
President-Vectura Fertin Pharma
Mr. Silke Muenster
Chief Diversity Officer
Mr. Ankur Modi
Global Head-Strategy & Program Delivery
Mr. Laurent Boissart
Dr. Badrul A. Chowdhury
Chief Life Sciences Officer
Dr. Matthew Holman
VP-US Scientific Engagement & Regulatory Strategy
Mr. Frederic de Wilde
President-South & Southeast Asia
Mr. Andreas Franz Kurali
Deputy CFO & Head-Finance Transformation
Dr. Werner Barth
President-Combustibles Category
Mr. Reinhard Kraxner
Assistant General Counsel
Mr. Marco Mariotti
President-Eastern Europe Region
Mr. Stacey Kennedy
President-South & Southeast Asia Region
Mr. Massimo Andolina
President-Europe Region
Mr. Brant Bonin Bough
Ms. Dessislava Temperley
Mr. Frank de Rooij
Vice President-Treasury & Finance
Mr. Reginaldo Dobrowolski
Vice President & Controller
Mr. James Bushnell
Vice President-Financial Communications
Mr. Charles Herve Bendotti
Senior Vice President-People & Culture
Ms. Darlene Quashie Henry
Secretary & Vice President
Ms. Suzanne Rich Folsom
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Keagen Lenihan
Vice President-Government Affairs & Public Policy
Mr. Michel Combes
Independent Director
Dr. Juan José Daboub
Independent Director
Mr. Shlomo Yanai
Independent Director
Mr. Robert B. Polet
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Kalpana Jaisingh Morparia
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Jun Makihara
Independent Director
Mr. Werner Geissler
Independent Director
Ms. Lisa A. Hook
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.