Investor Alert

Pool Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 24, 2021, 4:58 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 6,291

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 466.37

$ 465.49


-0.88 -0.19%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Peter D. Arvan

Peter D. Arvan is on the board of Plaskolite LLC and President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Pool Corp.

Mr. Arvan previously held the position of Principal at General Electric Co. and President & General Manager at Ge Polymerland, Inc. (a subsidiary of General Electric Co.), Chief Executive Officer for Roofing Supply Group LLC, President at SABIC Polymershapes LLC, President & General Manager-Polymershapes at SABIC Innovative Plastics Holding BV and General Manager-Global Supply Chain at GE Supply Operations, Inc.

Mr. Arvan received an undergraduate degree from State University of New York Institute of Technology at Utica.


Date Shares Transaction Value
05/19/2021 465   Acquisition at $429.3 per share. 199,624
03/05/2021 500   Acquisition at $316.03 per share. 158,015
02/24/2021 8,800   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/26/2020 11,280   Award at $0 per share. 0
08/05/2019 200   Acquisition at $186.1 per share. 37,220
08/02/2019 300   Acquisition at $187.93 per share. 56,379
02/27/2019 13,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/28/2018 11,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2017 14,335   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Peter D. Arvan
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. David Collier
Vice President-Operations & Supply Chain
Mr. Mark W. Joslin
Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer & Senior VP
Mr. Todd Marshall
Chief Information Officer
Mr. Kenneth G. St. Romain
Group Vice President
Ms. Marty S. Gervasi
Mr. Wilson B. Sexton
Mr. Manuel J. Perez de la Mesa
Vice Chairman
Ms. Donna K. Williams
Chief Marketing Officer, Vice President & GM
Ms. Melanie M. Housey Hart
Chief Accounting Officer, VP & Controller
Mr. Curtis J. Scheel
Director-Investor Relations
Ms. Jennifer M. Neil
Secretary, Chief Legal Officer & Vice President
Mr. John E. Stokely
Non-Executive Chairman
Mr. Harlan F. Seymour
Independent Director
Mr. Robert C. Sledd
Independent Director
Mr. David G. Whalen
Independent Director
Mr. Timothy M. Graven
Independent Director
Ms. Debra S. Oler
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.20%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201948298/composite BABA-5.69%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+36.10%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+74.50%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207683784/composite TIGR-10.38%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.