Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

Quanta Services Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Oct 26, 2021, 4:58 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 46,853

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 120.52

$ 119.70


-0.82 -0.68%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




David M. McClanahan

David M. McClanahan is a businessperson who has been the head of 12 different companies. Presently, he occupies the position of Chairman for Quanta Services, Inc. Mr. McClanahan is also Member of The American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and Member of Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants and on the board of 6 other companies.

David M. McClanahan previously occupied the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at CenterPoint Energy, Inc. Chairman & Manager at CenterPoint Energy Houston Electric LLC, President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at CenterPoint Energy Resources Corp. and President & Chief Operating Officer of Houston Lighting & Power Co. (which are all subsidiaries of CenterPoint Energy, Inc.), Chairman for Texas Genco Holdings, Inc., Chairman at Junior Achievement of Southeast Texas, Inc., Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President for KBLCOM, Inc., Chairman of the University of St. Thomas (Texas), Chairman of Electric Reliability Council of Texas, Inc., Chairman for United Way of Greater Houston and Chairman for Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center.

He received an undergraduate degree from The University of Texas at Austin and an MBA from the University of Houston.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 7,080   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2020 6,376   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2019 6,818   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2018 7,126   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2017 6,035   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Earl C. Austin
President, Chief Executive Officer, COO & Director
Mr. Derrick A. Jensen
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jayshree S. Desai
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mr. Peter B. O'Brien
Vice President-Mergers & Acquisitions
Ms. Dorothy C Upperman
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Paul C. Gregory
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Daniel Govin
Senior Vice President-Latin America & Telecom
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Mr. Nicholas M. Grindstaff
Treasurer & Vice President-Finance
Mr. Paul M. Nobel
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Kip A. Rupp
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Carolyn M. Campbell
Mr. Donald C. Wayne
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. David M. McClanahan
Mr. Vincent D. Foster
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Bernard Fried
Independent Director
Mr. Worthing F. Jackman
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret B. Shannon
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick H. Wood
Independent Director
Mr. Doyle N. Beneby
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.