Investor Alert

Quanta Services Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Oct 26, 2021, 6:44 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 47,374

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 120.52

$ 119.70


-0.82 -0.68%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Doyle N. Beneby

Doyle N. Beneby is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 5 different companies and currently is President & Chief Executive Officer at Midland Cogeneration Venture LP. He is also on the board of 12 other companies.

In his past career Mr. Beneby was Chief Executive Officer of New Generation Power International, Inc., President for Exelon Corp. President at Exelon Power Team, Senior Vice President of Exelon Generation Co. LLC and Vice President-Electric Operations at PECO Energy Co. (which are all subsidiaries of Exelon Corp.) and President & Chief Executive Officer of CPS Energy.

He received an MBA from the University of Miami and an undergraduate degree from Montana Tech of the University of Montana.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/01/2021 4,425   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2020 3,985   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2019 4,261   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2018 4,454   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
05/28/2017 6,035   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Earl C. Austin
President, Chief Executive Officer, COO & Director
Mr. Derrick A. Jensen
Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Jayshree S. Desai
Chief Corporate Development Officer
Mr. Peter B. O'Brien
Vice President-Mergers & Acquisitions
Ms. Dorothy C Upperman
Vice President-Tax
Mr. Paul C. Gregory
Chief Strategy Officer
Mr. Daniel Govin
Senior Vice President-Latin America & Telecom
Ms. Holli C. Ladhani
Mr. Nicholas M. Grindstaff
Treasurer & Vice President-Finance
Mr. Paul M. Nobel
Chief Accounting Officer
Mr. Kip A. Rupp
Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Carolyn M. Campbell
Mr. Donald C. Wayne
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. David M. McClanahan
Mr. Vincent D. Foster
Independent Director
Ms. Martha Brown Wyrsch
Independent Director
Mr. Bernard Fried
Independent Director
Mr. Worthing F. Jackman
Independent Director
Ms. Margaret B. Shannon
Independent Director
Mr. Patrick H. Wood
Independent Director
Mr. Doyle N. Beneby
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.