Investor Alert

Shoe Carnival Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Sep 21, 2023, 4:27 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 3,661

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 22.30

$ 22.40


+0.10 +0.45%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Charles B. Tomm

Charles B. Tomm is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 6 different companies and presently holds the position of Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner at Pablo River Partners LLC. Mr. Tomm is also on the board of Shoe Carnival, Inc., Mayo Clinic and Mayo Foundation for Medical Education & Research and Principal at Heritage Capital Group, Inc.

In his past career he occupied the position of President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Asbury Automotive Group, Inc. and President of Coggin Automotive Group (a subsidiary of Asbury Automotive Group, Inc.), President & CEO-Mercedes, Porsche Dealership at Brumos Motor Cars, Inc., Vice President & General Counsel at ArcBest Corp., Chief Operating Officer & Executive VP at P.I.E. Nationwide, Inc., Deputy General Counsel at Schlumberger Oilfield Services, Inc., President & CEO-Dealership at The Lexus Cos., Inc., Trustee at Jacksonville University and Chairman for Jacksonville Sports Council.

Charles B. Tomm received a graduate degree and an undergraduate degree from Washington & Lee University and a graduate degree from New York University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/20/2023 3,653   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/23/2022 3,317   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/06/2022 2,000   Acquisition at $27.3 per share. 54,600
06/01/2022 4,000   Acquisition at $26.9 per share. 107,600
06/10/2021 920   Award at $0 per share. 0
04/09/2021 3,500   Gift at $0 per share. 0
09/11/2020 3,206   Disposition at $36.29 per share. 116,346
06/11/2020 2,409   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/06/2019 8,000   Disposition at $29.49 per share. 235,920
06/13/2019 2,258   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. J. Wayne Weaver
Mr. Mark Jonathan Worden
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Marc A. Chilton
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Erik Gast
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Terry L. Clements
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Mr. Kent A. Zimmerman
VP-Consumer Technology & Innovation
Mr. David M. Groff
Vice President-Distribution Center
Mr. John W. Dodson
Senior Vice President-Store Operations
Mr. Clifton E. Sifford
Vice Chairman
Ms. Deborah S. Hannah
Senior VP-Marketing & Corporate Communications
Mr. Carl N. Scibetta
Chief Merchandising Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Patrick C. Edwards
Secretary, Chief Accounting Officer & VP
Ms. Angela J. Brawdy
Vice President-Human Resources
Mr. Jacob P. Weis
Senior In-House Counsel & Government Relations
Ms. Diane Randolph
Independent Director
Mr. James A. Aschleman
Independent Director
Ms. Andrea R. Guthrie
Independent Director
Mr. Charles B. Tomm
Lead Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.