Investor Alert

ShotSpotter Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Oct 27, 2021, 4:42 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 465

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Today's close

$ 36.68

$ 36.62


-0.06 -0.16%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




William Joseph Bratton

William Joseph Bratton is a businessperson who founded The Bratton Group LLC and BlueLine Grid, Inc. and who has been at the head of 5 different companies. Currently, he occupies the position of Chairman of Homeland Security Advisory Council. He is also on the board of ShotSpotter, Inc., Electric Guard Dog LLC and Mission Ready Solutions, Inc. and Commissioner for New York City Police Department.

He previously was Chief Executive Officer at The Bratton Group LLC, Commissioner at New York City Police Department, Executive Chairman-Teneo Risk Division & Senior MD at Teneo Holdings LLC, Chairman of Kroll, Inc., Chairman for Altegrity, Inc. and Chairman for Altegrity Risk International, Inc.

William Joseph Bratton received a graduate degree from the University of Massachusetts.


Date Shares Transaction Value
06/16/2021 2,523   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/10/2020 3,861   Award at $0 per share. 0
09/25/2019 5,000   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $3.06 per share. 15,300
06/13/2019 2,243   Award at $0 per share. 0
06/13/2019 3,074   Disposition at $42.93 per share. 131,967
05/29/2018 3,295   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/15/2017 3,074   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Ralph A. Clark
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. Joseph O. Hawkins
Senior Vice President-Operations
Mr. Alan R. Stewart
Chief Financial Officer & Secretary
Dr. Robert Leroy Showen
Chief Scientist
Mr. Paul S. Ames
Senior Vice President-Products & Technology
Ms. Nasim Golzadeh
Senior VP-Customer Support & Professional Services
Mr. R. Samuel Klepper
SVP-Marketing & Product Management
Mr. Gary T. Bunyard
Senior Vice President-Sales & Security
Ms. Jean Chay
Mr. Pascal N. Levensohn
Ms. Deborah A. Elam
Independent Director
Ms. Roberta Jacobson
Independent Director
Mr. Tom Tyden Groos
Independent Director
Mr. Marc H. Morial
Independent Director
Mr. Randy Hawks
Independent Director
Mr. William Joseph Bratton
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200467500/composite NVDA+6.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/200164174/composite SNOA+85.40%
  • /zigman2/quotes/202092269/composite ENSC+35.46%
  • /zigman2/quotes/226465160/composite ALF-14.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT+1.66%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.