Investor Alert

AT&T Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Jan 25, 2022, 6:43 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 2.40m

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 26.34

$ 26.48


+0.14 +0.53%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Beth Elaine Mooney

Ms. Beth E. Mooney is an Independent Director at Ford Motor Co., an Independent Director at AT&T, Inc., a Member at Cleveland Leadership Center, a Chairman at Cleveland Clinic, a Chairman at The Cleveland Clinic Foundation, a Chairman at Neighborhood Progress, Inc., a Member at Bank Policy Institute, a Member at The Business Council, a Member at The Business Roundtable, a Member at The Committee of 200 and a Treasurer & Trustee at The Musical Arts Association. She is on the Board of Directors at Accenture Plc, Ford Motor Co., The Conference Board, Inc., AT&T, Inc., Catalyst, Inc., The Clearing House, The Musical Arts Association and ideastream. Ms. Mooney was previously employed as a Chairman & Chief Executive Officer by KeyCorp, a Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP by AmSouth Bancorporation, a President-Major Markets by Bank One, a Vice Chairman by Key Community Bank (Minnesota), and a Trustee by United Way of Greater Cleveland. She also served on the board at Federal Reserve Bank of Cleveland, Greater Cleveland Partnership and The Financial Services Roundtable. She received her undergraduate degree from The University of Texas at Austin and an MBA from Southern Methodist University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
07/25/2018 7,000   Acquisition at $30.73 per share. 215,110
07/25/2018 2,600   Acquisition at $30.71 per share. 79,846
07/25/2018 2,400   Acquisition at $30.69 per share. 73,656
07/25/2018 4,000   Acquisition at $30.67 per share. 122,680
07/25/2018 100   Acquisition at $30.66 per share. 3,066

Officers and Executives

Mr. John T. Stankey
President, CEO, COO & Director
Mr. Pascal Desroches
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Sonia A. Perez
President-AT&T Southeast States
Ms. Rachel Kutz
VP-Strategic Initiatives, Global Supply Chain
Ms. Marachel L. Knight
Senior Vice President-Engineering & Operations
Mr. Ronald Ellman
Regional Director-Strategy & Development West
Mr. Jason Porter
President-Public Sector & FirstNet
Mr. John DeAngelis
Real Estate Director
Mr. Brandon Roberts
Lead Strategist
Ms. Shelley Goodman
Vice President & GM-Illinois Region
Mr. David S. Huntley
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. William O'Hern
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Jennifer van Buskirk
Regional President-Northeast
Mr. Bala Subramanian
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. David Christopher
President-AT&T Mobility & Entertainment
Mr. Goeke B. George
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Lori M. Lee
CEO-AT&T Latin America & Global Marketing Officer
Ms. Debra L. Dial
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. Amir Rozwadowski
Senior Vice President-Finance & Investor Relations
Ms. Angela Santone
Senior Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Stacey S. Maris
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Edward W. Gillespie
Senior Executive VP-External & Legislative Affairs
Mr. David R. McAtee
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. William E. Kennard
Independent Chairman
Ms. Debra L. Lee
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen James Luczo
Independent Director
Mr. Luis Antonio Ubiñas
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew K. Rose
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Scott T. Ford
Independent Director
Mr. Michael B. McCallister
Independent Director
Ms. Cynthia B. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Beth Elaine Mooney
Independent Director
Mr. Glenn H. Hutchins
Independent Director
Mr. Samuel A. Di Piazza
Independent Director
Mr. Geoffrey Y. Yang
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.