Investor Alert

New York Markets After Hours

AT&T Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

Jan 25, 2022, 5:35 p.m.





-0.10 -0.38%


Volume 2.39m

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 26.34

$ 26.48


+0.14 +0.53%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Samuel A. di Piazza

Samuel A. di Piazza is a businessperson who has been at the helm of 7 different companies. Presently, he occupies the position of Chairman of Coalition of Service Industries and Executive Vice President for Regions Bank. He is also Chairman at Mayo Foundation for Medical Education & Research and Member-Executive Council at Inner-City Scholarship Fund and on the board of 8 other companies.

Mr. Di Piazza previously occupied the position of Chairman of Mayo Clinic and Chairman of The Mayo Clinic (Old) (a subsidiary of Mayo Clinic), Global Chief Executive Officer at PricewaterhouseCoopers International Ltd. and Senior Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP (a subsidiary of PricewaterhouseCoopers International Ltd.), Vice Chairman-Institutional Clients Group at Citigroup, Inc., Chairman of World Business Council for Sustainable Development, Chairman of The Conference Board, Inc. and Member-Governance Board at JA Worldwide, Inc.

He received an undergraduate degree from The University of Alabama and a graduate degree from the University of Houston.


Date Shares Transaction Value
08/08/2018 3,075   Acquisition at $32.49 per share. 99,906
08/08/2018 4,615   Acquisition at $32.48 per share. 149,895

Officers and Executives

Mr. John T. Stankey
President, CEO, COO & Director
Mr. Pascal Desroches
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Ms. Sonia A. Perez
President-AT&T Southeast States
Ms. Rachel Kutz
VP-Strategic Initiatives, Global Supply Chain
Ms. Marachel L. Knight
Senior Vice President-Engineering & Operations
Mr. Ronald Ellman
Regional Director-Strategy & Development West
Mr. Jason Porter
President-Public Sector & FirstNet
Mr. John DeAngelis
Real Estate Director
Mr. Brandon Roberts
Lead Strategist
Ms. Shelley Goodman
Vice President & GM-Illinois Region
Mr. David S. Huntley
Chief Compliance Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. William O'Hern
Chief Security Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Jennifer van Buskirk
Regional President-Northeast
Mr. Bala Subramanian
Chief Digital Officer
Mr. David Christopher
President-AT&T Mobility & Entertainment
Mr. Goeke B. George
Treasurer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Lori M. Lee
CEO-AT&T Latin America & Global Marketing Officer
Ms. Debra L. Dial
Senior Vice President & Controller
Mr. Amir Rozwadowski
Senior Vice President-Finance & Investor Relations
Ms. Angela Santone
Senior Executive Vice President-Human Resources
Ms. Stacey S. Maris
Secretary, Senior VP & Deputy General Counsel
Mr. Edward W. Gillespie
Senior Executive VP-External & Legislative Affairs
Mr. David R. McAtee
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. William E. Kennard
Independent Chairman
Ms. Debra L. Lee
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Stephen James Luczo
Independent Director
Mr. Luis Antonio Ubiñas
Independent Director
Mr. Matthew K. Rose
Lead Independent Director
Mr. Scott T. Ford
Independent Director
Mr. Michael B. McCallister
Independent Director
Ms. Cynthia B. Taylor
Independent Director
Ms. Beth Elaine Mooney
Independent Director
Mr. Glenn H. Hutchins
Independent Director
Mr. Samuel A. Di Piazza
Independent Director
Mr. Geoffrey Y. Yang
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/208747069/composite GEVO+7.77%
  • /zigman2/quotes/228313454/composite CNTX+0.36%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214140886/composite CHPT+5.01%
  • /zigman2/quotes/208173073/composite SFIX+4.61%
  • /zigman2/quotes/222642382/composite OLMA+5.43%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.