Investor Alert

London Markets Open in:

Bio-Techne Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

May 11, 2021, 4:00 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 1,429

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 408.23

$ 415.54


+7.31 +1.79%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Joseph D. Keegan

Joseph D. Keegan is a businessperson who has been the head of 11 different companies. Currently, he occupies the position of Executive Chairman for Optofluidics, Inc., Chairman of Fluidic Analytics Ltd., Chairman at Analytical Life Science & Diagnostics Association, Chairman of Labcyte, Inc., Chairman for Nanomedical Diagnostics, Inc., Chief Executive Officer for Pall ForteBio LLC and President for Universal Imaging Corp. Dr. Keegan is also on the board of 8 other companies.

Dr. Keegan previously held the position of Executive Chairman of Cardea Bio, Inc., Lead Engineer at HP, Inc., Lead Engineer at General Electric Co., President-Worldwide Tissue Culture at Becton, Dickinson & Co., Chief Executive Officer at Molecular Devices LLC, Chief Executive Officer of ForteBio, Inc. and VP-Microscopy & Scientific Instruments Division at Leica Geosystems, Inc.

Dr. Keegan received a doctorate from Stanford University and an undergraduate degree from Boston University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
10/29/2020 391   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/24/2019 495   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/25/2018 514   Award at $0 per share. 0
10/26/2017 739   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles R. Kummeth
President, Chief Executive Officer & Director
Mr. James T. Hippel
CFO & Principal Accounting Officer
Dr. Robert Monroe
Chief Medical Officer
Mr. Kim Kelderman
President-Diagnostics & Genomics
Ms. Brenda Swierenga Furlow
Secretary, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Mr. Robert M. Gavin
Senior Vice President-Analytical Systems Division
Mr. Kevin S. Gould
Senior Vice President-Diagnostics Division
Mr. David Clair
Senior Director-Investor Relations
Mr. Struan Robertson
Vice President–Human Resources
Mr. Robert V. Baumgartner
Dr. Rupert J. Vessey
Independent Director
Ms. Julie L. Bushman
Independent Director
Dr. Randolph C. Steer
Independent Director
Mr. John L. Higgins
Independent Director
Dr. Roeland Nusse
Independent Director
Dr. Alpna H. Seth
Independent Director
Dr. Joseph D. Keegan
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.