Investor Alert

Veritex Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 9, 2023, 5:00 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 3,811

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 20.81

$ 20.28


-0.53 -2.55%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high



Sorry, there are no transactions available for this individual.

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles Malcolm Holland
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. LaVonda Renfro
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Terry S. Earley
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Mike Coyne
MD-Operations, Technology, & Service Delivery
Ms. Angela Harper
Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Michael Clay Riebe
Chief Credit Officer
Mr. Jonathan Heine
Senior Executive VP & Houston Market President
Mr. Jeff Kesler
President-Dallas Ft. Worth
Ms. Susan Caudle
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Cara Mcdaniel
Chief Talent Officer
Mr. Philip Donnelly
Senior Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Ms. April Box
Independent Director
Mr. Blake Bozman
Independent Director
Mr. William E. Fallon
Independent Director
Mr. Gordon B. Huddleston
Independent Director
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Mr. Mark Charles Griege
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John T. Sughrue
Independent Director
Mr. Pat S. Bolin
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory B. Morrison
Independent Director
Mr. Manuel J. Mehos
Independent Director
Mr. Steven D. Lerner
Independent Director
Mr. William Donald Ellis
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.