Veritex Holdings Inc.



After Hours

 --Real time quotes

May 27, 2022, 4:01 p.m.





0.00 0.00%


Volume 3,772

Real time quotes


Today's close

$ 33.59

$ 34.43


+0.84 +2.50%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Arcilia C. Acosta

Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta is an Independent Director at Veritex Holdings, Inc., an Independent Director at Vistra Corp., an Independent Director at Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp., a President & Chief Executive Officer at Southwestern Testing Laboratories LLC, a President, Chief Executive Officer & Director at Carcon Industries & Construction LLC, a Chairman at Texas Woman's University, a Chief Executive Officer & Controlling Principal at Stl Engineers and a Member at Women's Energy Network. She is on the Board of Directors at Veritex Holdings, Inc., Vistra Corp., Communities Foundation of Texas, Magnolia Oil & Gas Corp., Carcon Industries & Construction LLC, Dallas Citizens Council, Dallas Education Foundation, Foundation For The Education of Young Women, Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, Texas Tech Alumni Association and Veritex Community Bank (Dallas, Texas). Ms. Acosta was previously employed as an Independent Director by ONE Gas, Inc., an Independent Director by TPG Pace Energy Holdings Corp., an Independent Director by LegacyTexas Financial Group, Inc., a Chairman by Greater Dallas Hispanic Chamber of Commerce, a Chairman by Texas Association of Mexican-American Chambers of Commerce, and a Manager by Texas Competitive Electric Holdings Co. LLC. She also served on the board at LegacyTexas Bank, LegacyTexas Bank (Old), Energy Future Holdings Corp., Energy Future Competitive Holdings Co. LLC and TXU Corp. She received her undergraduate degree from Texas Tech University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/01/2022 453   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/08/2022 26,316   Acquisition at $38 per share. 1,000,008
01/01/2022 678   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
10/01/2021 678   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
09/07/2021 15,000   Acquisition at $35.85 per share. 537,750
07/01/2021 678   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
04/01/2021 677   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $0 per share. 0
03/15/2021 10,000   Acquisition at $32.79 per share. 327,900

Officers and Executives

Mr. Charles Malcolm Holland
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. LaVonda Renfro
Chief Operating Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Terry S. Earley
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Executive VP
Mr. Michael Bryan
Chief Information Officer & Senior Vice President
Ms. Angela Harper
Senior Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael Clay Riebe
Senior Executive Vice President
Mr. Jonathan Heine
Senior Executive VP & Houston Market President
Mr. Jeff Kesler
Senior Executive Vice President
Ms. Susan Caudle
Investor Relations Contact
Ms. Cara Mcdaniel
Chief Talent Officer
Ms. April Box
Independent Director
Mr. Blake Bozman
Independent Director
Mr. William E. Fallon
Independent Director
Mr. Gordon B. Huddleston
Independent Director
Ms. Arcilia C. Acosta
Independent Director
Mr. Mark Charles Griege
Lead Independent Director
Mr. John T. Sughrue
Independent Director
Mr. Pat S. Bolin
Independent Director
Mr. Gregory B. Morrison
Independent Director
Mr. Manuel J. Mehos
Independent Director
Mr. Steven D. Lerner
Independent Director
Mr. William Donald Ellis
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.