Investor Alert

New York Markets Open in:

Exxon Mobil Corp.



Before the Bell

 --Real time quotes

Jan 28, 2022, 4:45 a.m.





-0.15 -0.20%


Volume 1,501

Real time quotes


Previous close

$ 75.12

$ 75.12


+0.95 +1.28%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Neil A. Hansen

Currently, Neil A. Hansen holds the position of Vice President-Fuels at Exxon Mobil Corp. and Chairman & Managing Director at ExxonMobil Ltd. and Chairman & Managing Director at Mobil Enterprises (Thailand) Ltd. (both are subsidiaries of Exxon Mobil Corp.). He is also on the board of Exxonmobil Exploration & Production Khorat, Inc.

Mr. Hansen previously held the position of Chairman & Managing Director at Esso Thailand Public Co. Ltd. and Controller of Exxonmobil Fuels, Lubricants & Specialties Marketing Co.

Neil A. Hansen received a graduate degree from the University of St. Thomas (Texas), an MBA from Thunderbird School of Global Management and an undergraduate degree from Oklahoma State University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/10/2019 3,630   Disposition at $70 per share. 254,100
12/03/2019 804   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $68.26 per share. 54,882
11/29/2019 366   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $68.76 per share. 25,167
11/26/2019 17,800   Award at $0 per share. 0
12/14/2018 2,798   Disposition at $76.81 per share. 214,915
12/03/2018 268   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $78.98 per share. 21,167
11/28/2018 11,000   Award at $0 per share. 0
11/26/2018 634   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $75.45 per share. 47,836

Officers and Executives

Mr. Darren W. Woods
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kathryn A. Mikells
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Vijay Swarup
Vice President-Research & Engineering
Mr. Philippe P. Ducom
Chairman-ExxonMobil Europe
Mr. James M. Spellings
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Stephen M. Greenlee
Vice President
Mr. Jack P. Williams
Executive Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Chapman
Senior Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Hansen
Vice President-Fuels
Mr. Peter Trelenberg
Manager-Environmental Policy & Planning
Mr. Gregory James Goff
Ms. Kaisa Hietala
Mr. Alexander A. Karsner
Mr. Robert N. Schleckser
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Len M. Fox
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Stephen A. Littleton
Secretary & Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Suzanne M. McCarron
Vice President-Public & Government Affairs
Mr. Joseph L. Hooley
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth C. Frazier
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Ursula M. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Albert Kandarian
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/207732364/composite MSFT-2.66%
  • /zigman2/quotes/203165245/composite T+0.53%
  • /zigman2/quotes/213120645/composite DKNG-3.54%
  • /zigman2/quotes/209901640/composite SPY-1.22%
  • /zigman2/quotes/209958550/composite AUPH+3.30%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.