Investor Alert

Exxon Mobil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jan 21, 2022, 7:59 p.m.





-0.17 -0.24%


Volume 750,983

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 73.27

$ 72.17


-1.10 -1.50%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Len M. Fox

Presently, Len M. Fox is Vice President & Controller for Exxon Mobil Corp. and Director, Controller & Vice President at ExxonMobil Oil Corp. (a subsidiary of Exxon Mobil Corp.).

In his past career he held the position of Assistant Treasurer & Assistant Controller at Exxon Mobil Corp. and Treasurer for ExxonMobil Chemical Co., Inc. (a subsidiary of Exxon Mobil Corp.).

He received an undergraduate degree and an MBA from Cornell University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
12/14/2021 7,300   Disposition at $61.81 per share. 451,213
11/29/2021 4,682   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $60.48 per share. 283,168
11/26/2021 2,350   Derivative/Non-derivative trans. at $63.31 per share. 148,779

Officers and Executives

Mr. Darren W. Woods
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kathryn A. Mikells
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Vijay Swarup
Vice President-Research & Engineering
Mr. Philippe P. Ducom
Chairman-ExxonMobil Europe
Mr. James M. Spellings
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Stephen M. Greenlee
Vice President
Mr. Jack P. Williams
Executive Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Chapman
Senior Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Hansen
Vice President-Fuels
Mr. Peter Trelenberg
Manager-Environmental Policy & Planning
Mr. Gregory James Goff
Ms. Kaisa Hietala
Mr. Alexander A. Karsner
Mr. Robert N. Schleckser
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Len M. Fox
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Stephen A. Littleton
Secretary & Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Suzanne M. McCarron
Vice President-Public & Government Affairs
Mr. Joseph L. Hooley
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth C. Frazier
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Ursula M. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Albert Kandarian
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.