Investor Alert

Exxon Mobil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 3, 2021, 7:57 p.m.





+0.01 +0.02%


Volume 463,176

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 61.28

$ 60.89


-0.39 -0.64%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Samuel J. Palmisano

Mr. Samuel J. Palmisano is an Independent Director at Exxon Mobil Corp., a Chairman at The Center for Global Enterprise, a Member at American Academy of Arts & Sciences and a Member-Acquisition Advisory Council at Stillwater Growth Corp. I. He is on the Board of Directors at Exxon Mobil Corp. Mr. Palmisano was previously employed as an Independent Director by American Express Co., a President & Senior Vice President by IBM Global Services, a Chairman by International Business Machines Corp., a Chairman-Cyber Security by Council on Foreign Relations, Inc., a Chairman by IBM Ceská republika spol sro, a Senior Managing Director-Operations by IBM Japan Ltd., a Chairman by Technology Ceo Council, and a Member by The Business Roundtable. He also served on the board at Gannett Media Corp. He received his undergraduate degree from The Johns Hopkins University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/04/2021 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2020 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2017 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Darren W. Woods
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kathryn A. Mikells
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Vijay Swarup
Vice President-Research & Engineering
Mr. Philippe P. Ducom
Chairman-ExxonMobil Europe
Mr. James M. Spellings
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Stephen M. Greenlee
Vice President
Mr. Jack P. Williams
Executive Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Chapman
Senior Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Hansen
Vice President-Fuels
Mr. Peter Trelenberg
Manager-Environmental Policy & Planning
Mr. Gregory James Goff
Ms. Kaisa Hietala
Mr. Alexander A. Karsner
Mr. Robert N. Schleckser
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Len M. Fox
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Stephen A. Littleton
Secretary & Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Suzanne M. McCarron
Vice President-Public & Government Affairs
Mr. Joseph L. Hooley
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth C. Frazier
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Ursula M. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Albert Kandarian
Independent Director
Trending Tickers
  • /zigman2/quotes/200172674/composite EDSA+102.72%
  • /zigman2/quotes/209901640/composite SPY-1.67%
  • /zigman2/quotes/201343976/composite UVXY+16.31%
  • /zigman2/quotes/221104327/composite LCID+4.83%
  • /zigman2/quotes/214109287/composite SDC-3.13%
Powered by StockTwits
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.