Investor Alert

Exxon Mobil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Nov 26, 2021, 4:59 p.m.





-0.36 -0.59%


Volume 608,685

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 63.48

$ 61.25


-2.23 -3.51%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Susan K. Avery

Dr. Susan K. Avery is an Independent Director at Exxon Mobil Corp., a Chairman at The University Corp. for Atmospheric Research, a Fellow at American Meteorological Society, Inc. and a Fellow at The Institute of Electrical & Electronics Engineers, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at Exxon Mobil Corp. and American Institute of Physics, Inc. Dr. Avery was previously employed as a President-Emeritus by Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution, an Executive Vice Chancellor-Academic Affairs by The University of Colorado, a Principal by National Oceanic & Atmospheric Administration, a Principal by The National Center for Atmospheric Research, a Principal by The National Research Council, and a Principal by The National Science Foundation. She also served on the board at Cooperative Institute for Research In Environmental Sciences. She received her undergraduate degree from Michigan State University, a graduate degree from the University of Illinois and a doctorate degree from the University of Illinois.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/04/2021 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2020 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
02/01/2017 8,000   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Darren W. Woods
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kathryn A. Mikells
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Vijay Swarup
Vice President-Research & Engineering
Mr. Philippe P. Ducom
Chairman-ExxonMobil Europe
Mr. James M. Spellings
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Stephen M. Greenlee
Vice President
Mr. Jack P. Williams
Executive Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Chapman
Senior Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Hansen
Vice President-Fuels
Mr. Peter Trelenberg
Manager-Environmental Policy & Planning
Mr. Gregory James Goff
Ms. Kaisa Hietala
Mr. Alexander A. Karsner
Mr. Robert N. Schleckser
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Len M. Fox
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Stephen A. Littleton
Secretary & Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Suzanne M. McCarron
Vice President-Public & Government Affairs
Mr. Joseph L. Hooley
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth C. Frazier
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Ursula M. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Albert Kandarian
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.