Investor Alert

Exxon Mobil Corp.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Dec 3, 2021, 7:57 p.m.





+0.01 +0.02%


Volume 463,176

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 61.28

$ 60.89


-0.39 -0.64%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Angela F. Braly

Ms. Angela F. Braly is an Independent Director at Exxon Mobil Corp., an Independent Director at Brookfield Asset Management, Inc., an Independent Director at Procter & Gamble Co. and a Secretary & Director at Policy Circle. She is on the Board of Directors at Exxon Mobil Corp., Brookfield Asset Management, Inc., Procter & Gamble Co., Council for Affordable Quality Healthcare, Inc., National Institute for Health Care Management Foundation, The Central Indiana Corporate Partnership and Policy Circle. Ms. Braly was previously employed as an Independent Director by Lowe's Cos., Inc., a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer by WellPoint, Inc., a President & Chief Executive Officer by Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Missouri, Inc., a General Counsel by RightCHOICE Managed Care, Inc., a President by Anthem Insurance Cos., Inc., a Partner by Lewis Rice LLC, a Member by The Business Council, and a Member by The Business Roundtable. She also served on the board at America's Health Insurance Plans, Inc., Blue Cross & Blue Shield Association and Indiana Economic Development Corp. She received her undergraduate degree from Texas Tech University and a graduate degree from SMU Dedman School of Law.


Date Shares Transaction Value
01/04/2021 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2020 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2019 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/02/2018 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0
01/03/2017 2,500   Award at $0 per share. 0

Officers and Executives

Mr. Darren W. Woods
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Ms. Kathryn A. Mikells
Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President
Dr. Vijay Swarup
Vice President-Research & Engineering
Mr. Philippe P. Ducom
Chairman-ExxonMobil Europe
Mr. James M. Spellings
Vice President & General Tax Counsel
Mr. Stephen M. Greenlee
Vice President
Mr. Jack P. Williams
Executive Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Chapman
Senior Vice President
Mr. Neil A. Hansen
Vice President-Fuels
Mr. Peter Trelenberg
Manager-Environmental Policy & Planning
Mr. Gregory James Goff
Ms. Kaisa Hietala
Mr. Alexander A. Karsner
Mr. Robert N. Schleckser
Treasurer & Vice President
Mr. Len M. Fox
Vice President & Controller
Mr. Stephen A. Littleton
Secretary & Vice President-Investor Relations
Ms. Suzanne M. McCarron
Vice President-Public & Government Affairs
Mr. Joseph L. Hooley
Independent Director
Mr. Jeffrey Williams Ubben
Independent Director
Mr. Kenneth C. Frazier
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Ursula M. Burns
Independent Director
Ms. Angela F. Braly
Independent Director
Dr. Susan K. Avery
Independent Director
Mr. Steven Albert Kandarian
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.