Investor Alert

Zions Bancorp N.A.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 18, 2021, 5:49 p.m.





-0.30 -0.60%


Volume 231,910

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 51.62

$ 50.30


-1.32 -2.56%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Barbara A. Yastine

Ms. Barbara A. Yastine is an Independent Director at Alkami Technology, Inc., an Independent Director at AXIS Capital Holdings Ltd., an Independent Director at Zions Bancorporation, NA and an Independent Director at Primerica, Inc. She is on the Board of Directors at One Finance, Inc., Alkami Technology, Inc., United Hospital Fund, AXIS Capital Holdings Ltd., Zions Bancorporation, NA, Primerica, Inc., First Data Resources Australia Ltd. and Phoenix House Foundation, Inc. Ms. Yastine was previously employed as an Independent Director by First Data Corp., a Co-Chief Executive Officer by Alexandra & James LLC, a Chief Administrative Officer by Ally Financial, Inc., a Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer by Ally Bank Corp., a Principal by Southgate Alternative Investments, a Chief Financial Officer by Credit Suisse First Boston LLC, a CFO-Global Corporate & Investment Bank by Citigroup, Inc., a Chief Financial Officer-Consumer Finance by Primerica Corp., a Member by Consulting Services Group LLC, a Chief Financial Officer by Credit Suisse (Singapore) Ltd., a Trustee by Financial Accounting Foundation, a Chief Administrative Officer & Auditor by Global Consumer Group, a Chairman by National Motors Bank FSB, an Executive Vice President by OneMain Financial, Inc., a Principal by Southgate Investment Partners LLC, and a Head-Investor Relations by The Travelers Insurance Co. She also served on the board at Zions Bancorporation, Symphony Teleca Services, Inc. and The Charles Stark Draper Laboratory, Inc. She received her undergraduate degree from New York University and an MBA from New York University.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/30/2021 1,882   Award at $55.8 per share. 105,015
05/01/2020 2,961   Award at $30.9 per share. 91,494
05/31/2019 2,124   Award at $43.07 per share. 91,480
06/01/2018 1,644   Award at $55.66 per share. 91,505
06/02/2017 2,282   Award at $40.1 per share. 91,508
04/26/2017 173   Award at $40.93 per share. 7,080

Officers and Executives

Mr. Harris H. Simmons
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Scott J. McLean
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. Paul E. Burdiss
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Jennifer Anne Smith
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Keith D. Maio
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael P. Morris
Chief Credit Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Edward P. Schreiber
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Kenneth Jay Collins
EVP, Director-Business Technology
Ms. Claire A. Huang
Ms. Maria L. Contreras-Sweet
Mr. Robert Ryan Richards
Controller & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott A. Law
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Thomas E. Laursen
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. James Richard Abbott
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Aaron B. Skonnard
Independent Director
Mr. Suren K. Gupta
Independent Director
Dr. Vivian Shu-Ching Lee
Independent Director
Mr. Edward F. Murphy
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen D. Quinn
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Barbara A. Yastine
Independent Director
Mr. Gary Lewis Crittenden
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.