Investor Alert

Zions Bancorp N.A.



After Hours

 --Quotes are delayed by 20 min

Jun 18, 2021, 5:49 p.m.





-0.30 -0.60%


Volume 231,910

Quotes are delayed by 20 min


Previous close

$ 51.62

$ 50.30


-1.32 -2.56%

Day low

Day high




52 week low

52 week high




Edward F. Murphy

Edward F. Murphy is on the board of Pace University and Zions Bancorporation NA. In his past career he occupied the position of EVP & Chief Financial Officer-Retail Division at JPMorgan Chase & Co. and Chief Operating Officer-Asia Pacific Region at J.P. Morgan & Co., Inc. (Old) (a subsidiary of JPMorgan Chase & Co.), Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President of Federal Reserve Bank of New York and Principal at Coopers & Lybrand LLP.


Date Shares Transaction Value
04/30/2021 1,882   Award at $55.8 per share. 105,015
05/01/2020 2,961   Award at $30.9 per share. 91,494
05/31/2019 2,124   Award at $43.07 per share. 91,480
10/31/2018 10   Acquisition at $47.1 per share. 471
06/01/2018 1,644   Award at $55.66 per share. 91,505
06/02/2017 2,282   Award at $40.1 per share. 91,508
07/22/2016 3,231   Award at $26.31 per share. 85,007

Officers and Executives

Mr. Harris H. Simmons
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer
Mr. Scott J. McLean
Chief Operating Officer & Director
Mr. Paul E. Burdiss
Chief Financial Officer & Executive Vice President
Ms. Jennifer Anne Smith
Chief Information Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Keith D. Maio
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Michael P. Morris
Chief Credit Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Edward P. Schreiber
Chief Risk Officer & Executive Vice President
Mr. Kenneth Jay Collins
EVP, Director-Business Technology
Ms. Claire A. Huang
Ms. Maria L. Contreras-Sweet
Mr. Robert Ryan Richards
Controller & Senior Vice President
Mr. Scott A. Law
Chief Human Resources Officer & Executive VP
Mr. Thomas E. Laursen
Secretary, Executive VP & General Counsel
Mr. James Richard Abbott
Senior Vice President-Investor Relations
Mr. Aaron B. Skonnard
Independent Director
Mr. Suren K. Gupta
Independent Director
Dr. Vivian Shu-Ching Lee
Independent Director
Mr. Edward F. Murphy
Independent Director
Mr. Stephen D. Quinn
Lead Independent Director
Ms. Barbara A. Yastine
Independent Director
Mr. Gary Lewis Crittenden
Independent Director
Link to MarketWatch's Slice.